About the ASA East Midlands Region

The East Midland Region is made up of the five counties, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire,  Nottinghamshire, and Northamptonshire. Together the East Midlands Management Board and the East Midlands Regional team will be collectively responsible for managing and developing swimming and all associated aquatic disciplines within this region.

The Chairman will lead the board to manage the delivery of regional strategies in seeking funding initiatives and partners to ensure this can be achieved successfully.

East Midland Management Board

President Kate Bull Email Kate
President Elect  Brian Collis Email Brian
Chairman Lisa Topliss Email Lisa
Finance Manager Deborah Dean Email Deborah
Elected Member to the Board John Hidle Email John
Elected Member to the Board Claire Everest Email Claire
Appointee to the ASA Sports Governing Board Anne Clark Email Anne



County Representatives to the Management Board

Derbyshire Karl Davidson Email Karl
Leicestershire Ursula Beck Email Ursula
Lincolnshire Dave Hendel  Email Dave
Northamptonshire Brian Collis Email Brian
Nottinghamshire Wendy Coles Email Wendy

Good Governance

Tweets cannot be displayed at this time.