Contact Us

Find all the latest ASA East Midland Region’s contacts below.

Divisional Lead - Central Division

Driving forward and managing the strategic direction of swimming, across the region. This includes sourcing funding and development of projects.

Name Email Phone
Jennifer Powell                          jennifer.powell@swimming 01527 888929 / 07787 154497      

 

Divisional Office Manager

Responsible for supporting the East Midland Region including controlling Finance, Grant Aid, Website, Club Support and Information.

Name Email Phone
Jane Campbell   jane.campbell@swimming.org           01527 888929         

 

Divisional Administrator (Part-time)

Name Email Phone
Hayley Colville hayley.colville@swimming.org 01527 888929    


Area Swim Managers

Name        Email             Phone        
Derbyshire
Nick Farmer
nick.farmer@swimming.org 07818 021014
Lincolnshire & Nottinghamshire
Stephen Moore
stephen.moore@swimming.org 07583 015715
Leicestershire & Northamptonshire
Marie Moffat
marie.moffat@swimming.org 07787 180121

Learn to Swim Manager

Name Email Phone
Mandy Mason mandy.mason@swimming.org 07818 422471

Club Development Officers

Name Email Phone
Nottinghamshire
 
   

Sue Paget - Lincolnshire
Monday (half day), Tuesday and Wednesday 

sue.paget@swimming.org 07583 694227

Fiona Conway 
Leicestershire & Northamptonshire

fiona.conway@swimming.org  07795 171505
Emma Irlam-Carter
Derbyshire
emma.irlam-carter@swimming.org 07583 673779

 

Talent Development Officer

Name           Email Phone
Mike Parker mike.parker@swimming.org    07917 390104

 
Para-swimming Pathway Officer

Name Email Phone
Carl Cooper              carl.cooper@swimming.org 07799 656412


Office Address:


ASA East Midland Region
Unit 7 Basepoint Business Centre
Isidore Road, Bromsgrove Enterprise Park
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B60 3ET

Tel: 01527 888929
Email: eastmidland@swimming.org 

Tweets cannot be displayed at this time.