Contact Us

Find all the latest ASA East Midland Region’s contacts below.

Regional Office Manager

Responsible for supporting the East Midland Region including controlling Finance, Grant Aid, Website, Club Support and Information.

Name Email Phone
Jane Campbell   jane.campbell@swimming.org           01527 888929         

Regional Administrator (Part-time)

Name Email Phone
Hayley Colville hayley.colville@swimming.org 01527 888929    

 

Club Development Officers

Name Email Phone
Holly Wheat
Nottinghamshire
Wednesday, Thursday and Friday (half day)
holly.wheat@swimming.org 

07767 008260

 

Sue Paget - Lincolnshire
Monday (half day), Tuesday and Wednesday 

sue.paget@swimming.org 07583 694227

Fiona Conway 
Leicestershire & Northamptonshire

fiona.conway@swimming.org  07795 171505

Helen Bickerstaff
Derbyshire

 

helen.bickerstaff@swimming.org 07870 264117 

 

Talent Development Officer

Name           Email Phone
Mike Parker mike.parker@swimming.org    07917 390104

 
Para-swimming Pathway Officer

Name Email Phone
Carl Cooper              carl.cooper@swimming.org 07799 656412


Office Address:


ASA East Midland Region
Unit 7 Basepoint Business Centre
Isidore Road, Bromsgrove Enterprise Park
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B60 3ET

Tel: 01527 888929
Email: eastmidland@swimming.org 

Tweets cannot be displayed at this time.