Contact Us

Find all the latest ASA East Midland Region’s contacts below.

Divisional Business Manager - Central Division

Driving forward and managing the strategic direction of swimming, across the region. This includes sourcing funding and development of projects.

Name Email Phone
Lesley Hill                            lesley.hill@swimming.org 01527 888929/ 07778 995451         

 

Divisional Office Manager

Responsible for supporting the East Midland Region including controlling Finance, Grant Aid, Website, Club Support and Information.

Name Email Phone
Jane Campbell   jane.campbell@swimming,org            01527 888929         

 

Divisional Administrator (Part-time)

Name Email Phone
Nicole Johnson nicole.johnson@swimming,org 01527 888929    


Aquatic Officers

Name        Email             Phone        
Nottinghamshire & Lincolnshire
Alex Hains                         
alex.hains@swimming.org    07780 477392
Derbyshire
Nick Farmer
nick.farmer@swimming.org 07818 021014
Leicestershire & Northamptonshire
Marie Moffat
marie.moffat@swimming.org 07787 180121

 

Club Development Officer

Name Email Phone
Lincolnshire
Becky Milnes 
(Maternity cover)
becky.milnes@swimming.org 07775 955391

Holly Powell
(Maternity leave)

   

 

Regional Club Co-ordinators

Name Email Phone

Leicestershire & Northamptonshire
Fiona Conway

fiona.conway@swimming.org 07795 171505

Derbyshire & Nottinghamshire
Emma Irlam-Carter

emma.irlam-carter@swimming.org 07583 673779

 

Talent Development Officer

Name           Email Phone
Mike Parker mike.parker@swimming.org    07917 390104

 
Para-swimming Pathway Officer

Name Email Phone
Carl Cooper              carl.cooper@swimming.org 07799 656412


Office Address:


ASA East Midland Region
Unit 7 Basepoint Business Centre
Isidore Road, Bromsgrove Enterprise Park,
Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
B60 3ET

Tel: 01527 888929
Email: eastmidland@swimming.org 

Tweets cannot be displayed at this time.