Contact Us

Find all the latest ASA East Midland Region’s contacts below.

ASA Divisional Business Manager - Central

Driving forward and managing the strategic direction of swimming, across the region. This includes sourcing funding and development of projects.

Name Email Phone
Lesley Hill                            lesley.hill@swimming.org 01527 888929/ 07778 995451         

 

Divisional Office Manager

Responsible for supporting the East Midland Region including controlling Finance, Grant Aid, Website, Club Support and Information.

Name Email Phone
Jane Campbell   Janecampbell@swimming,org            01527 888929         

 

Divisional Administrator (Part-time)

Name Email Phone
Nicole Johnson nicole.johnson@swimming,org 01527 888929    


Talent Development Officer

Name           Email Phone
Fred Furniss fred.furniss@swimming.org      07769 332914   

 
Aquatic Officers

Name Email Phone
Nottinghamshire & Lincolnshire
Alex Hains
alex.hains@swimming.org 07780 477 392
Derbyshire, Notts City Centre & Broxtowe
Nick Farmer
nick.farmer@swimming.org 07818 021 014
Leicestershire & Northamptonshire
Marie Moffat
marie.moffat@swimming.org 07787 180 121


Regional Coordinators - Clubs

Name Email Phone
Leicestershire & Northamptonshire
Fiona Conway
fiona.conway@swimming.org 07795 171 505

Lincolnshire & further support for GPS Club Development
Holly Powell

holly.powell@swimming.org   07767008260

 

Disability Talent Swimming Officer

Name Email Phone
Dave White              dave.white@swimming.org  07584 025154  

Office Address:
ASA East Midland Region
Unit 7 Basepoint Business Centre
Isidore Road, Bromsgrove Enterprise Park,
Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
B60 3ET

Tel: 01527 888929
Email: eastmidland@swimming.org 

#swimbritain kicks off this weekend get your team signed up now! @britishswimming http://t.co/QFhHw5zixr