ASA Swimtastic Awards 2014

Share this page

The ASA Swimtastic Awards take place each year to celebrate and reward the unsung heroes of aquatics as nominated by you!

The categories are:

Disability swimmer of the year

Parent of the year

Senior swimmer award

Fundraising award

Swim school award

Top teacher award

Family swim award

Facility operator of the year

Nominations are now open for 2014 and entries close on Friday 12th September.

CLICK HERE for further information on the awards and how to submit a nomination.


Tweets cannot be displayed at this time.