Divisional Team

Share this page

The ASA have restructured into Divisional Business Units.  The North Division is split into the ASA North West Region and the ASA North East Region.

The main office is situated in Manchester with a sub divisional office in Darlington.  The administration team will support both regions

Divisional Business Manager - North

Lorna Postlethwaite

lorna.postlethwaite@swimming.org

Tel: 07799 896449

Divisional  Business Manager  is responsible for the North Region which covers the North East and North West Regions.

He is also responsible for driving forward and managing the ASA "Participation".

 Divisional Office Manager - North

Diane Stafford    

    diane.stafford@swimming.org

Tel:    0161 273 3907

Diane Stafford is responsible for the management of the office structure within the North Division along with the Divisional Administrator.  Offering admin support to the  ASA North East Region and ASA North West Region

Diane is also the Manager of the ASA North West Region Swimming Management Group.

Divisional Administrator

LindaTjaguns    

  linda.tjaguns@swimming.org           

  Tel: 01325  481260       

Linda Tjaguns is the Divisional Administrator working out of the Darlington Office.

Area Swim Manager

Carolyn Dawe 

    carolyn.dawe@swimming.org       

Tel:   07583 134895           

Carolyn Dawe is the Learn to Swim Manager.

Karen Driver     

   karen.driver@swimming.org     

Tel:    07766 654927  

Karen Driver is responsible for  Lancashire and Skipton 

Paul Downes      paul.downes@swimming.org 

 Tel:    07827 834775

Paul Downes is responsible for  Humber, North Yorkshire, Tees Valley

Emma Evans emma.evans@swimming.org

Tel:    07583 134031

Emma Evans is responsible for Greater Manchester

Kate Nicholson

   kate.nicholson@swimming.org

Tel:    07717 290534     

Kate Nicholson is responsible for Cumbria, Northumberland & Durham, Tyne & Wear

Gavin Roberts  

gavin.roberts@swimming.org

Tel:  07825 512492   

Gavin  is responsiblefor  South Yorkshire & West Yorkshire