Divisional Team

Share this page

The ASA have restructured into Divisional Business Units.  The North Division is split into the ASA North West Region and the ASA North East Region.

The main office is situated in Manchester with a sub divisional office in Darlington.  The administration team will support both regions

Divisional Lead - North

Lorna Postlethwaite

lorna.postlethwaite@swimming.org

Tel: 07799 896449

Divisional  Lead is responsible for the North Region which covers the North East and North West Regions.

She is also responsible for driving forward and managing the ASA "Participation"

 Divisional Office Manager - North

Diane Stafford    

    diane.stafford@swimming.org

Tel:    0161 273 3907

Diane Stafford is responsible for the management of the office structure within the North Division along with the Divisional Administrator.  Offering admin support to the  ASA North East Region and ASA North West Region

Diane is also the Administrator for the ASA North West Region and Management Board

Diane is also the Manager of the ASA North West Region Swimming Management Group.

Divisional Administrator - North

LindaTjaguns    

  linda.tjaguns@swimming.org           

  Tel: 01325  481260       

Linda Tjaguns is the Divisional Administrator working out of the Darlington Office.

Linda is also the Administrator to the ASA North East Region and Management Board

Learn to Swim Manager

Carolyn Dawe 

    carolyn.dawe@swimming.org       

Tel:   07583 134895           

Carolyn Dawe is the Learn to Swim Manager.

Area Swim Manager's

Karen Driver     

   karen.driver@swimming.org     

Tel:    07766 654927  

Karen Driver is responsible for  Lancashire and Skipton 

Paul Downes  

   paul.downes@swimming.org 

 Tel:    07827 834775

Paul Downes is responsible for  Humber, North Yorkshire, Tees Valley

Emma Evans

emma.evans@swimming.org

Tel:    07583 134031

Emma Evans is responsible for Cheshire and Merseyside

Kate Nicholson

   kate.nicholson@swimming.org

Tel:    07717 290534     

Kate Nicholson is responsible for Cumbria, Northumberland & Durham, Tyne & Wear

Gavin Roberts  

gavin.roberts@swimming.org

Tel:  07825 512492   

Gavin  is responsiblef or  South Yorkshire & West Yorkshire

The position of the Greater Manchester Area Swim Manager is currently vacanct