Swimming

Swimming in Swim England North West

Swim England North West covers the counties of Cheshire, Cumbria and Lancashire and is responsible for ensuring that development “pathways” for all level of competition exists across the region

To download a list of the clubs in the region.

The Swimming Management Group hold quarterly meetings, if you wish to download the minutes of the meetings   Click Here

Swimming Management Group

Role Name Contact Details
Manager/Administrator Diane Stafford diane.stafford@swimming.org
Board Liaison Garry Whittle gmwhittle51@gmail.com
Championship Secretary T.B.C.       
Licensing Officer Jane Whittle swimjanewhittle@gmail.com
Officials Co-Ordinator Helen Whittle helen1809@hotmail.com

 

  MEMBERS

Cheshire County Rep Colin Evison colin.evison@ntlworld.com
Cumbria County Rep Keith Chisholm keithchisholm@gmail.com
Para-Swimming Chris Armstrong chris.armstrong@swimming.org
Lancashire County Rep Janice Whittle janice2001@hotmail.co.uk
Masters t.b.c  
Open Water John Stout john.stout@scll.co.uk
Club Support Co-Ordinator Wendy McNeil wendy.mcneil@swimming.org
Event Management Carolyn Dawe dawe.carolyn@googlemail.com