F R Edwards Trophy

The F R Edwards Trophy is awarded to the fastest female senior swimmer in the 200m Breaststroke at the ASA National Championships.

History of the F R Edwards Trophy

F R Edwards was secretary of the Northern Counties from 1896 until the end of the First World War in 1918. He then became their president from 1921 to 1922.


website: Skylab