J T Hinks Trophy

J T Hinks Trophy. ASA Trophy cabinet

The J T Hinks Trophy is awarded to the fastest male senior swimmer in the 200m Backstroke at the ASA National Championships.

History of the J T Hinks Trophy

J T Hincks was president of the ASA in 1907 and president of Midlands 1902-1904.


website: Skylab