Find Swim England Diving Clubs

Diving clubs are not just for experienced divers. Many clubs teach the basic Flip n Fun levels and Learn to Dive grades so you don’t have to be the next Tom Daley to join.

There are 164 Swim England registered diving clubs across England. They offer coaching, the chance to develop and progress along the England Programmes Diving Talent Pathway. They offer members the opportunity to compete at local, regional or national level.

Two ways to find diving clubs

  • Scroll down and use our diving club look up below.
  • Go our Contacts page here and send an email to one of our regional contacts who’ll help you find Swim England diving clubs in your area.

Swim England Diving Clubs Look-Up

Type your area in the search box and it will filter as you type. Or you can choose to list up to 100 clubs at a time on the page and look through.

We have listed website addresses of clubs as the first contact point. This is because clubs can operate out of more than one pool and have multiple contact details.

If you are one of Swim England’s platform or springboard diving clubs and not listed here, please contact the digital team for inclusion.

Club
Website
Local area
Corby Steel Divinghttp://www.northamptonshiresport.org/find-a-club/corby-steel-diving-clubCorby
Royal Air Force Swim Teahttp://www.raf.mod.uk/rafswimming/Cranwell
Beaumont Diving Academyhttps://bda2016.wordpress.com/Hatfield
Bedford Eagles DChttps://bedfordeagles.wordpress.com/Bedford
Cambridge Dive Teamhttp://www.cambridgediving.org.uk/Home.actionCambridge
Chelmsford Diving Clubhttp://www.chelmsforddivingclub.co.uk/Chelmsford
Dacorum Diving Clubhttps://www.dacorumdiving.org.uk/Dacorum
Luton Diving Clubhttp://lutondiving.co.uk/Luton
North Beford Diving Clubhttp://www.divingbedford.co.uk/Bedford
Southend on Sea SChttp://southendonseaswimmingclub.co.uk/Southend
Southend Diving Clubhttp://www.southenddiving.co.uk/Southend
Merton Sch of Diving & Trampolininghttps://fsd.merton.gov.uk/kb5/merton/directory/service.page?id=mVU5gr0B4gM
Crystal Palace Diving Clubhttp://www.crystalpalacediving.co.uk/Crystal Palace
Waltham Forest Diving Clubhttp://www.wfdc.org.uk/Waltham
Ilford Diving Clubhttp://ilforddiving.wixsite.com/homeIlford
Hackney Aquatics Clubhttps://www.hackneyaquaticsclub.org/Hackney
City of Bradford Esprit Divinghttp://www.bradfordesprit.co.uk/Bradford
Grimsby Alexandra & Dolphins SChttp://gadsc.org.uk/Grimsby
Harrogate Diving Clubhttp://diveharrogate.co.uk/Harrogate
City of Leeds Diving Clubhttp://www.diveleeds.com/Leeds
Maltby Diving Clubhttp://www.maltbydivingclub.co.uk/Maltby
Rotherham Metro SChttp://www.rotherhammetro.org/Rotherham
City of Sheffield Diving Clubhttp://www.cityofsheffielddiving.co.uk/Sheffield
Sunderland City Dive Teamhttp://sunderlandcitydiveteam.co.uk/Sunderland
City of Sunderland ASChttp://www.cityofsunderlandasc.co.uk/blog/Sunderland
Tynemouth Diving Clubhttp://diving.isport.com/diving-teams/gb/tyne-and-wear/north-shields/tynemouth-diving-club-68047Tynemouth
Burscough Diving Clubhttp://www.bd4f.co.uk/Burscough
Bury Dragons Diving Clubhttp://www.burydragons.com/Bury
Liverpool Diving Clubhttp://www.liverpooldivingclub.co.uk/Liverpool
Manchester Aquatics Centre DChttp://macdiveteam.co.uk/Manchester
Amersham SChttps://uk.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=ukserascAmersham
Southampton Diving Academyhttp://www.southamptondiving.co.uk/Southampton
Highgate DC (Kent)http://www.highgatedivingclub.co.uk/Highgate
Albatross DChttp://www.albatrossdiving.org/Reading
Amersham SChttps://uk.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=ukserascAmersham
Broadstairs Lifeguard & SChttp://broadstairsswimmingclub.co.uk/index.php/welcomeBroadstairs
Chiltern Metropolitan Diving SchoolAmersham
Crawley Diving Clubhttps://www.facebook.com/CrawleyDivingClub/Crawley
Dartford District SChttp://ddsc.org/wp/Dartford
Maidstone SChttp://maidstoneswimmingclub.net/Maidstone
Star Diving Club Guildfordhttp://www.stardiving.org/Guildford
Tunbridge Wells Diving Clubhttp://www.twdiving.co.uk/Tunbridge Wells
Worthing Swimming Clubhttp://www.worthingswimmingclub.org/Worthing
Wessex Diving Clubhttp://www.wessexdivingclub.co.uk/Wessex
Highworth Phoenix Diving Clubhttp://haloleisure.org.uk/en/activities/wiltshire/in-the-pool/swimming-clubsHighworth
Plymouth Diving Clubhttp://plymouthdiving.com/Plymouth
West Wilts Diving Clubhttp://www.divingwestwilts.org.uk/West_Wilts_Diving/News.html
Wroughton ASChttp://wroughtonasc.co.uk/Wroughton
Barnet Copthall SChttp://www.barnetcopthall.com/content/divingBarnet Copthall
Top