Find Swim England Diving Clubs

Diving clubs are not just for experienced divers. Many clubs teach the basic Flip n Fun levels and Learn to Dive grades so you don’t have to be the next Tom Daley to join.

There are 164 Swim England registered diving clubs across England. They offer coaching, the chance to develop and progress along the England Programmes Diving Talent Pathway. They offer members the opportunity to compete at local, regional or national level.

Two ways to find diving clubs

  • Scroll down and use our diving club look up below.
  • Go our Contacts page here and send an email to one of our regional contacts who’ll help you find Swim England diving clubs in your area.

Swim England Diving Clubs Look-Up

Type your area in the search box and it will filter as you type. Or you can choose to list up to 100 clubs at a time on the page and look through.

We have listed website addresses of clubs as the first contact point. This is because clubs can operate out of more than one pool and have multiple contact details.

If you are one of Swim England’s platform or springboard diving clubs and not listed here, please contact the digital team for inclusion.

Club
Website
County
Albatross DChttp://www.albatrossdiving.org/Berkshire & South Bucks
Amersham SChttps://uk.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=ukserascBerkshire & South Bucks
Barnet Copthall SChttp://www.barnetcopthall.com/Middlesex
Beaumont Diving Academyhttps://bda2016.wordpress.com/Hertfordshire
Bedford Eagles DChttps://bedfordeagles.wordpress.com/Bedfordshire
Burscough Diving Clubhttp://www.bd4f.co.uk/Lancashire
Bury Dragons Diving Clubhttp://www.burydragons.com/Lancashire
Cambridge Dive Teamhttp://www.cambridgediving.org.uk/Home.actionCambridgeshire
Chelmsford Diving Clubhttp://www.chelmsforddivingclub.co.uk/Essex
Chiltern Metropolitan Diving SchoolBerkshire & South Bucks
City of Bradford Esprit Divinghttp://www.bradfordesprit.co.uk/Yorkshire
City of Leeds Diving Clubhttp://www.diveleeds.com/Yorkshire
Corby Steel Diving Clubhttp://www.corbydiving.com/Northamptonshire
Crawley Diving Clubhttps://www.facebook.com/CrawleyDivingClub/Sussex
Crystal Palace Diving Clubhttp://www.crystalpalacediving.co.uk/Kent
Dacorum Diving Clubhttps://www.dacorumdiving.org.uk/Hertfordshire
Darlington SChttp://www.dare-asc.co.uk/Northumberland & Durham
Dive London Aquatics Clubhttps://www.facebook.com/DiveLondonAquaticsClub/Essex
Droitwich Dolphins SChttp://www.droitwichdolphins.co.uk/Worcestershire
Halifax SChttp://www.halifaxswimmingclub.co.uk/Yorkshire
Haringey Aquaticshttp://haringeyaquatics.org.uk/Middlesex
Harrogate Diving Clubhttp://diveharrogate.co.uk/Yorkshire
Highgate DC (Kent)http://www.highgatedivingclub.co.uk/Kent
Highworth Phoenix Diving Clubhttp://haloleisure.org.uk/en/activities/wiltshire/in-the-pool/swimming-clubsWiltshire
Ilford Diving Clubhttp://ilforddiving.wixsite.com/homeEssex
Luton Diving Clubhttp://lutondiving.co.uk/Bedfordshire
Maidstone SChttp://maidstoneswimmingclub.net/Kent
Maltby Diving Clubhttp://www.maltbydivingclub.co.uk/Yorkshire
Manchester Aquatics Centre DChttp://macdiveteam.co.uk/Lancashire
Merton Sch of Diving & Trampolininghttps://fsd.merton.gov.uk/kb5/merton/directory/service.page?id=mVU5gr0B4gMSurrey
North Beford Diving Clubhttp://www.divingbedford.co.uk/Bedfordshire
Plymouth Diving Clubhttp://plymouthdiving.com/Devon
Sheffield Divinghttp://www.cityofsheffielddiving.co.uk/Yorkshire
Southampton Diving Academyhttp://www.southamptondiving.co.uk/Hampshire
Southend Diving Clubhttp://www.southenddiving.co.uk/Essex
Star Diving Club Guildfordhttp://www.stardiving.org/Surrey
Sunderland City Dive Teamhttp://sunderlandcitydiveteam.co.uk/Northumberland & Durham
Tunbridge Wells Diving Clubhttp://www.twdiving.co.uk/Kent
Tynemouth Diving Clubhttp://diving.isport.com/diving-teams/gb/tyne-and-wear/north-shields/tynemouth-diving-club-68047Northumberland & Durham
Waltham Forest Diving Clubhttp://www.wfdc.org.uk/Essex
Wandsworth Swimming Clubhttps://www.wandsworthsc.com/Surrey
Wessex Diving Clubhttp://www.wessexdivingclub.co.uk/Dorset
West Wilts Diving Clubhttp://www.divingwestwilts.org.uk/West_Wilts_Diving/News.htmlWiltshire
Worthing DChttp://www.worthingswimmingclub.org/Sussex
Top