Find Swim England Diving Clubs

Diving clubs are not just for experienced divers. Many clubs teach the basic Flip n Fun levels and Learn to Dive grades so you don’t have to be the next Tom Daley to join.

There are 164 Swim England registered diving clubs across England. They offer coaching, the chance to develop and progress along the England Programmes Diving Talent Pathway. They offer members the opportunity to compete at local, regional or national level.

Two ways to find diving clubs

  • Scroll down and use our diving club look up below.
  • Go our Contacts page here and send an email to one of our regional contacts who’ll help you find Swim England diving clubs in your area.

Swim England Diving Clubs Look-Up

Type your area in the search box and it will filter as you type. Or you can choose to list up to 100 clubs at a time on the page and look through.

We have listed website addresses of clubs as the first contact point. This is because clubs can operate out of more than one pool and have multiple contact details.

If you are one of Swim England’s platform or springboard diving clubs and not listed here, please contact the digital team for inclusion.

Club
Website
Local area
Albatross DChttp://www.albatrossdiving.org/Reading
Amersham SChttps://uk.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=ukserascAmersham
Barnet Copthall SChttp://www.barnetcopthall.com/Barnet Copthall
Beaumont Diving Academyhttps://bda2016.wordpress.com/Hatfield
Bedford Eagles DChttps://bedfordeagles.wordpress.com/Bedford
Burscough Diving Clubhttp://www.bd4f.co.uk/Burscough
Bury Dragons Diving Clubhttp://www.burydragons.com/Bury
Cambridge Dive Teamhttp://www.cambridgediving.org.uk/Home.actionCambridge
Chelmsford Diving Clubhttp://www.chelmsforddivingclub.co.uk/Chelmsford
Chiltern Metropolitan Diving SchoolAmersham
City of Birmingham SChttp://www.swimbirmingham.org.uk/Birmingham
City of Bradford Esprit Divinghttp://www.bradfordesprit.co.uk/Bradford
City of Leeds Diving Clubhttp://www.diveleeds.com/Leeds
Corby Steel Divinghttp://www.northamptonshiresport.org/find-a-club/corby-steel-diving-clubCorby
Crawley Diving Clubhttps://www.facebook.com/CrawleyDivingClub/Crawley
Crystal Palace Diving Clubhttp://www.crystalpalacediving.co.uk/Crystal Palace
Dacorum Diving Clubhttps://www.dacorumdiving.org.uk/Dacorum
Darlington SChttp://www.dare-asc.co.uk/Darlington
Dive London Aquatics Clubhttps://www.facebook.com/DiveLondonAquaticsClub/London
Droitwich Dolphins SChttp://www.droitwichdolphins.co.uk/Droitwich
Halifax SChttp://www.halifaxswimmingclub.co.uk/Halifax
Haringey Aquaticshttp://haringeyaquatics.org.uk/Haringey
Harrogate Diving Clubhttp://diveharrogate.co.uk/Harrogate
Highgate DC (Kent)http://www.highgatedivingclub.co.uk/Highgate
Highworth Phoenix Diving Clubhttp://haloleisure.org.uk/en/activities/wiltshire/in-the-pool/swimming-clubsHighworth
Ilford Diving Clubhttp://ilforddiving.wixsite.com/homeIlford
Luton Diving Clubhttp://lutondiving.co.uk/Luton
Maidstone SChttp://maidstoneswimmingclub.net/Maidstone
Maltby Diving Clubhttp://www.maltbydivingclub.co.uk/Maltby
Manchester Aquatics Centre DChttp://macdiveteam.co.uk/Manchester
Merton Sch of Diving & Trampolininghttps://fsd.merton.gov.uk/kb5/merton/directory/service.page?id=mVU5gr0B4gM
North Beford Diving Clubhttp://www.divingbedford.co.uk/Bedford
Plymouth Diving Clubhttp://plymouthdiving.com/Plymouth
Sheffield Divinghttp://www.cityofsheffielddiving.co.uk/Sheffield
Southampton Diving Academyhttp://www.southamptondiving.co.uk/Southampton
Southend Diving Clubhttp://www.southenddiving.co.uk/Southend
Star Diving Club Guildfordhttp://www.stardiving.org/Guildford
Sunderland City Dive Teamhttp://sunderlandcitydiveteam.co.uk/Sunderland
Tunbridge Wells Diving Clubhttp://www.twdiving.co.uk/Tunbridge Wells
Tynemouth Diving Clubhttp://diving.isport.com/diving-teams/gb/tyne-and-wear/north-shields/tynemouth-diving-club-68047Tynemouth
Waltham Forest Diving Clubhttp://www.wfdc.org.uk/Waltham
Wandsworth Swimming Clubhttps://www.wandsworthsc.com/Wandsworth
Wessex Diving Clubhttp://www.wessexdivingclub.co.uk/Wessex
West Wilts Diving Clubhttp://www.divingwestwilts.org.uk/West_Wilts_Diving/News.html
Worthing DChttp://www.worthingswimmingclub.org/Worthing
Top