About the East Midlands Regional Management Board

The East Midlands Regional Management Board and the East Midlands Regional Team will be collectively responsible for managing and developing swimming and all associated aquatic disciplines within the East Midland Region.

The Chairman will lead the board to manage the delivery of regional strategies in seeking funding initiatives and partners to ensure this can be achieved successfully.

East Midlands Management Board

  • President: Joanne Highfield
  • President Elect: Ron Brewin
  • Chairman: John Hidle – john.hidle@asaem.org.uk
  • Finance Manager: Deborah Dean – finance@asaem.org.uk
  • Elected Memeber to the Board: Duane Rae-Mclean
  • Elected Member to the Board: Lenka Tanner
  • Appointee to the ASA Sports Governing Board: Brian Collis

County Representatives to the Management Board

  • Derbyshire: Doug Whitlam – doug.whitlam@asaem.org.uk
  • Leicestershire: Ursula Beck – ursula.beck@asaem.org.uk
  • Lincolnshire: Dave Hendel – d.hendel@ntlworld.com
  • Northamptonshire: Terry Bream
  • Nottinghamshire: Wendy Coles – wendy.coles@asaem.org.uk

Click here to download the Swim England East Midlands constitution.

Click here to download the Swim England East Midlands annual report 2017.

Regional Management Meeting Minutes

To view regional managment meeting minutes from prior years click here.

Good Governance
Top