Go Swimming has everything you need to know about swimming. If you are a parent, a non swimmer or just want to improve your technique this is the section for you.

In British Swimming you will find information about the world of high performance sport, including the disciplines of Swimming, Diving, Synchronised Swimming, Water Polo and Para-Swimming.

The ASA is the governing body for the sport in England. In this section you will find all you need to know about joining a club or competing in England and becoming a swimming teacher or coach.

The IoS delivers the ASA’s courses and is a member organisation. Whether you are a teacher, coach, employer or club you will find everything you need to know about qualifications or educating your workforce.

Accessibility - Text Only - Display Options - Accessibility

Contacts

Share this page

Meet the team behind the successful Apprenticeships in the Institute of Swimming.

Postal Address:
IoS Training,
The ASA,
Third Floor, IoS, (Institute of Swimming)
SportsPark
3 Oakwood Drive
Loughborough
LE11 3QF
Fax: 01509 640192

Employment Engagement Team

Employment Engagement Manager Sarah Ruckwood 07917 792 653 sarah.ruckwood@swimming.org
Employment Engagement Officer Aimee Bell 07717 130 384 aimee.bell@swimming.org
Employment Engagement Officer Lisa Berry 07765 828 785 lisa.berry@swimming.org
Employment Engagement Officer Simon Papworth 07825 294 793 simon.papworth@swimming.org

Apprentice Recruitment Team

Apprentice Recruitment Officer Anna Wilson 07825 423 862 anna.wilson@swimming.org
Business Administration Apprentice Rachel Hincks 01509 640 458 rachel.hincks@swimming.org

Apprenticeships Administration Team

Apprenticeships Administrator Rachel Weston 01509 640 456 rachel.weston@swimming.org
Business Administration Apprentice Emily Tyler 01509 640 456 emily.tyler@swimming.org

IoS Training Customer Service

Customer Service Advisor 01509 640 640 iosadmin@swimming.org

Go Swimming has everything you need to know about swimming. If you are a parent, a non swimmer or just want to improve your technique this is the section for you.

In British Swimming you will find information about the world of high performance sport, including the disciplines of Swimming, Diving, Synchronised Swimming, Water Polo and Para-Swimming.

The ASA is the governing body for the sport in England. In this section you will find all you need to know about joining a club or competing in England and becoming a swimming teacher or coach.

The IoS delivers the ASA’s courses and is a member organisation. Whether you are a teacher, coach, employer or club you will find everything you need to know about qualifications or educating your workforce.

Accessibility - Text Only - Display Options - Accessibility

© 2014 British Swimming & The ASA. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy