Find Swim England Synchronised Swimming Clubs

Joining one of the many Swim England registered synchronised swimming clubs is a great way to make new friends.

It is also the first step towards achieving your national synchro grades and could lead to getting into the England Programmes squads.

Two ways to find synchronised swimming clubs

  • Scroll down and use our synchro club look up below.
  • Go our Contacts page here and send an email to one of our regional contacts who’ll help you find Swim England synchronised swimming clubs in your area.

Swim England Synchro Clubs Look-Up

Type your area in the search box and it will filter as you type. Or you can choose to list up to 100 clubs at a time on the page and look through.

We have listed website addresses of clubs as the first contact point. This is because clubs can operate out of more than one pool and have multiple contact details.

If you are one of Swim England’s synchro polo clubs and not listed here, please contact the digital team for inclusion.

Club
Website
Local area
Green Arrows SSChttp://greenarrowssynchro.co.uk/Nottingham
Leicester Synchro Clubhttps://www.facebook.com/Leicester-Synchronised-Swimming-Club-517531908385862/Braunstone
Rykneld SChttp://rykneldsc.co.uk/Chesterfield
Aqualina Synchro Clubhttp://www.aqualina.club/Stevenage
Bedford Synchro SChttp://www.bedfordsynchro.co.uk/Bedford
Brentwood SChttp://www.brentwoodswimmingclub.co.uk/Brentwood
Chelmsford SChttp://chelmsfordcityswimmingclub.org.uk/Chelmsford
Clacton-on-Sea SChttp://clactonsynchroclub.weebly.com/Clacton
Dacorum Synchro SChttp://www.dacorumsynchro.com/Pages/default.aspxDacorum
Norwich Synchro Clubhttp://norwichsynchro.com/wordpress-new/Norwich
Potters Bar Synchro SChttp://www.pottersbarsynchro.co.uk/Potters Bar
Seymour Synchro Swim Schhttp://seymoursynchro.org.uk/
Kingston Ladies SChttps://www.klsc.org.uk/Kingston
Aquavision North London Swim Clubhttp://www.aquavision.org.uk/
Erith & District SChttp://www.edsc.org.uk/Erith
Gateshead Synchronised SChttps://www.gatesheadsynchro.co.uk/Gateshead
Leeds Mermaids Synchro SChttp://leedsmermaids.wixsite.com/leeds-mermaidsLeeds
Pudsey Pearls SSChttp://leedssynchro.wixsite.com/leedsynchro/resources?lightbox=imagejgpPudsey
City Of Leeds Synchronised SChttp://leedssynchro.wixsite.com/leedsynchroLeeds
Trafford Synchro SChttp://traffordsynchro.blogspot.co.uk/Manchester
City of Preston Aquatics SChttp://cityofprestonaquatics.club/Preston
City of Salford Synchronised Swimming Clubhttps://www.facebook.com/CityOfSalfordSynchronisedSwimmingClub/Salford
Henley Synchronized SChttp://henleysynchronisedswimmingclub.org/Henley
Reading Royals SSChttp://readingroyalssynchro.btck.co.uk/Reading
Jersey Etaile Synchro Clubhttps://www.facebook.com/Jersey-Etaile-Synchro-Club-255463824593085/Jersey
Portsmouth Victoria SChttp://www.portsmouthsynchro.co.uk/Portsmouth
Rushmoor Synchro SChttp://www.rssc.org.uk/Rushmoor
Medway Mermaids Synchro Clubhttp://www.medwaysynchro.btck.co.uk/Medway
Witney & District Synchronised SChttps://www.witneysynchro.co.uk/Witney
Portsmouth & District Synchronised SChttp://www.portsmouthanddistrictsynchro.co.uk/Portsmouth
Brighton Dolphin SChttp://www.bdsc.co.uk/Brighton
Brighton SChttp://www.brightonsc.co.uk/Brighton
West Wight SChttps://westwightswimmingclub.org.uk/Isle of Wight
Dorset Synchronised Swimming Clubhttps://seagullsswimming.club/squads/synchro/
TeamBath Synchro Clubhttp://teambathsynchro.wixsite.com/teambathsynchroclubBath
Rugby SChttp://www.rugbyswimmingclub.co.uk/Rugby
Telford Aquahttp://telfordaquasc.co.uk/Telford
City of Birmingham SChttp://www.swimbirmingham.org.uk/Birmingham
Telford Aquahttp://telfordaquasc.co.uk/Telford
Walsall Synchronised SChttp://www.walsallssc.webeden.co.uk/Walsall
Bracknell Synchro SChttp://www.bracknellsynchro.co.uk/Bracknell
Team Bath AShttps://www.teambath.com/Bath
Cheltenham S & W P Clubhttp://www.myswimresults.com.au/Club.aspx?ID=2574Cheltenham
Chippenham ASChttp://www.chippenhamasc.org.uk/Chippenham
St Austell ASChttp://www.staustellswimming.co.uk/St Austell
Taunton Deane SChttp://tdswim.co.uk/Taunton
West Dorset SChttp://swimwestdorset.org.uk/
Top