Find Swim England Synchronised Swimming Clubs

Joining one of the many Swim England registered synchronised swimming clubs is a great way to make new friends.

It is also the first step towards achieving your national synchro grades and could lead to getting into the England Talent squads.

Three ways to find synchronised swimming clubs

  • Scroll down and use our synchro club look up below.
  • If you’re looking for adult Masters sessions and clubs, click here to find your closest Masters Synchro club.
  • Go our Contacts page here and send an email to one of our regional contacts who’ll help you find Swim England synchronised swimming clubs in your area.

Swim England Synchro Clubs Look-Up

Type your county in the search box and it will filter as you type. Or you can choose to list up to 100 clubs at a time on the page and look through.

We have listed website addresses of clubs as the first contact point. This is because clubs can operate out of more than one pool and have multiple contact details.

If you are one of Swim England’s synchro clubs and not listed here, please contact the digital team for inclusion.

Club
Website
County
Beavers Masters Bedford SChttp://www.swimsite.freeuk.com/beavers/Bedfordshire
Halifax SChttp://www.halifaxswimmingclub.co.uk/Yorkshire
Spenborough SChttp://spenboroughswimmingclub.org.uk/Yorkshire
Chelmsford City SChttp://chelmsfordcityswimmingclub.org.uk/Essex
Beckenham SChttps://uk.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=reczzbhscKent
Barnet Copthall SChttp://www.barnetcopthall.com/Middlesex
Gateshead & Whickham SChttp://www.gawswim.org.uk/Northumberland & Durham
City of Leeds SChttp://www.swimleeds.org.uk/Yorkshire
Dunstable SChttp://www.dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk/Bedfordshire
Haringey Aquaticshttp://haringeyaquatics.org.uk/Middlesex
East Leeds SChttp://www.eastleedsswimming.club/Yorkshire
Southport SChttp://swimsouthport.co.uk/Lancashire
St Austell ASChttp://www.staustellswimming.co.uk/Cornwall
Paignton SChttp://www.paigntonswimmingclub.org.uk/Devon
Cheltenham S&WP Clubhttp://www.myswimresults.com.au/Club.aspx?ID=2574Gloucester
Calne Alpha Four ASChttp://www.calnealpha4.co.uk/Wiltshire
City of Birmingham SChttp://www.synchro.org.uk/Warwickshire
Basildon & Phoenix SChttp://www.basildonswimming.co.uk/Essex
Clacton-on-Sea SChttp://swim.isport.com/swimming-teams/gb/essex/clacton-on-sea/clacton-swimming-club-masters-2269583Essex
Royal Navy SCHampshire
Sevenoaks SChttp://sevenoakssc.org/Kent
Brighton SChttp://www.brightonsc.co.uk/Sussex
Seagulls Swimming Clubhttps://seagullsswimming.club/Dorset
Wareham SChttp://www.swim4wareham.co.uk/Dorset
Weyport Masters SChttp://weyportmasters.org.uk/Dorset
Salisbury Stingrays ASChttp://www.salisburystingrays.co.uk/Wiltshire
Brentwood SChttp://www.brentwoodswimmingclub.co.uk/Essex
Hatfield SChttp://hatfieldswimclub.co.uk/Hertfordshire
Potters Bar SChttp://www.pottersbarsc.co.uk/Hertfordshire
Team Ipswich Swimminghttp://www.teamipswichswimming.org/Suffolk
Kingston Royals SChttp://www.kingstonroyals.co.uk/Surrey
Barnsley SCYorkshire
Kendal SChttp://www.kendalasc.org.uk/Cumbria
Stretford SChttp://stretfordasc.org.uk/Lancashire
Hythe Aquahttp://www.hytheaqua.org.uk/Kent
West Dorset SChttp://swimwestdorset.org.uk/Dorset
Taunton Deane SChttp://tdswim.co.uk/Somerset
Wellington (Telford) SChttp://wellingtontelfordasc.co.uk/Shropshire
Rugby SChttp://www.rugbyswimmingclub.co.uk/Warwickshire
Warwick University SChttps://www.uwswp.co.uk/Warwickshire
Thetford Dolphins SChttp://www.thetforddolphins.com/Norfolk
Bingley SChttp://www.bingleyasc.org/Yorkshire
Stockport Metro SChttp://www.stockportmetrosc.co.uk/Cheshire
City of Salford SChttp://www.cityofsalfordsc.co.uk/Lancashire
Weymouth SChttp://www.weymouthswimmingclub.com/Dorset
Rykneld SChttp://rykneldsc.co.uk/Derbyshire
Canvey Island SChttp://canveyislandswimmingclub.co.uk/Essex
Potters Bar Synchro SChttp://www.pottersbarsynchro.co.uk/Hertfordshire
Diss Ottershttp://www.dissotters.co.uk/Norfolk
East Anglian Swallow Tailshttp://www.swallowtails.co.uk/Norfolk
Aquavision North London Swim Clubhttp://www.aquavision.org.uk/Middlesex
Seymour Synchro Swim Schhttp://seymoursynchro.org.uk/Middlesex
Alnwick Dolphin SChttp://www.alnwickdolphins.co.uk/Northumberland & Durham
Marple SChttp://marplesc.com/Cheshire
Trafford Synchro SChttp://traffordsynchro.blogspot.co.uk/Cheshire
Carlisle Aquaticshttp://carlisleaquatics.co.uk/Cumbria
Bracknell Synchro SChttp://www.bracknellsynchro.co.uk/Berkshire & South Bucks
Reading Royals SSChttp://readingroyalssynchro.btck.co.uk/Berkshire & South Bucks
Jersey Etaile Synchro Clubhttps://www.facebook.com/Jersey-Etaile-Synchro-Club-255463824593085/Hampshire
Portsmouth & District Synchronised SChttp://www.portsmouthanddistrictsynchro.co.uk/Hampshire
Rushmoor Synchro SChttp://www.rssc.org.uk/Hampshire
Beacon SChttps://www.beaconswimmingclub.co.uk/Sussex
Brighton Dolphin SChttp://www.bdsc.co.uk/Sussex
Corsham A.S.C.http://www.corshamasc.club/Wiltshire
Erith & District SChttp://www.edsc.org.uk/Kent
Stevenage SChttp://www.stevenageswimclub.org.uk/Hertfordshire
Runnymede SChttp://runnymedeswimmingclub.com/Surrey
Warrington Warriors SChttp://www.swimwarriors.org.uk/Cheshire
Chippenham ASChttp://www.chippenhamasc.org.uk/Wiltshire
Leicester Synchro Clubhttps://www.facebook.com/Leicester-Synchronised-Swimming-Club-517531908385862/Leicestershire
Green Arrows SSChttp://greenarrowssynchro.co.uk/Nottinghamshire
Bedford Synchro SChttp://www.bedfordsynchro.co.uk/Bedfordshire
Colchester Oysterscolchesteroysters@gmail.comEssex
Aqualina Synchro Clubhttp://www.aqualina.club/Hertfordshire
Buntingford SChttp://www.buntingfordsc.co.uk/Hertfordshire
Dacorum Synchro SChttp://www.dacorumsynchro.com/Pages/default.aspxHertfordshire
Norwich Synchro Clubhttp://norwichsynchro.com/wordpress-new/Norfolk
London Regional Synchronised SCMiddlesex
Kingston Ladies SChttps://www.klsc.org.uk/Surrey
Gateshead Synchronised SChttps://www.gatesheadsynchro.co.uk/Northumberland & Durham
City Of Leeds Synchronised SChttp://leedssynchro.wixsite.com/leedsynchroYorkshire
Knottingley ASChttp://www.knottingleyasc.co.uk/Yorkshire
Leeds Mermaids Synchro SChttp://leedsmermaids.wixsite.com/leeds-mermaidsYorkshire
Minsthorpe Marlins SChttp://www.minsthorpemarlins.co.uk/Yorkshire
Pudsey Pearls SSChttp://leedssynchro.wixsite.com/leedsynchro/resources?lightbox=imagejgpYorkshire
City of Preston Aquatics SChttp://cityofprestonaquatics.club/Lancashire
City of Salford Synchronised Swimming Clubhttps://www.facebook.com/CityOfSalfordSynchronisedSwimmingClub/Lancashire
Portsmouth Victoria SChttp://www.portsmouthsynchro.co.uk/Hampshire
Medway Mermaids Synchro Clubhttp://www.medwaysynchro.btck.co.uk/Kent
Henley Synchronized SChttp://henleysynchronisedswimmingclub.org/Oxfordshire & North Bucks
Witney & District Synchronised SChttps://www.witneysynchro.co.uk/Oxfordshire & North Bucks
North Devon Marlins Swim Academyhttp://marlinswim.co.uk/Devon
Bridport Barracudahttp://www.swimbarracudas.co.uk/Dorset
Dorset Synchronised Swimming Clubhttps://seagullsswimming.club/squads/synchro/Dorset
Team Bath Synchro Clubhttp://www.teambathsynchroclub.com/Somerset
Walsall Synchronised SChttp://www.walsallssc.webeden.co.uk/Staffordshire
Bramcote Aquastarshttp://www.aquastarssynchro.com/Nottinghamshire
Borough of Kirklees SSChttps://www.bokswimmingclub.co.uk/synchro/Yorkshire
Top