The ASA Synchronised Swimming Hub

Home of the sport of synchro in England

Holland Trophy

The Holland Trophy is awarded to the swimmer with the highest total of routine scores in the Free Solo, Free Duet, Technical Team, Free Team and Combination events at the National Championships.

Current Winner: Holland Trophy

Torrie Usher
  • Year: 2016
  • Name: Torrie Usher
  • Club: Rushmoor
  • Routine Scores: 63.4667 (Solo Free), 64.5000 (Duet Free), 70.7667 (Team Free), 61.0613 (Team Tech), 73.5000 (Free Combination)
  • Watch Back: Team Free / Free Combination

Winners Gallery: Holland Trophy

Past Winners: Holland Trophy

2015Ilaria BrandimarteCity of Bristol
2014Corrie LeechBristol Central
2013Jorja BrownRushmoor
2012Rhiannon WilliamsReading Royals
2011Alex O’MahonyBristol Central
2009April PoulterRushmoor
2008Marianne HardieRushmoor
2007Lauren SmithRushmoor
2006Jenna RandallRushmoor
2005Lauren SmithRushmoor
2004Lauren SmithRushmoor
2003Tia RandallRushmoor
2002Gayle AdamsonGateshead
  • Click here to download a full list of previous winners.