Shacklock Trophy

The Shacklock Trophy is awarded to the swimmer with the highest total of routine scores without figures added, in the solo, duet and team events at the National Age Group Championships.

Current Winner: Shacklock Trophy

Kate Shortman
  • Year: 2016
  • Name: Kate Shortman
  • Club: City of Bristol
  • Routine Scores: 77.8333 (Solo), 78.8667 (Duet), 71.5333 (Team)
  • Watch Back: Solo / Duet / Team

Winners Gallery: Shacklock Trophy

Past Winners: Shacklock Trophy

2015Hannah RandallRushmoor
2014Isabelle ThorpeCity of Bristol
2013Isabelle ThorpeCity of Bristol
2012Amy CampbellRushmoor
2011Robyn BignellRushmoor
2010Robyn BignellRushmoor
2009Alex O’MahonyBristol Central
2008Anya TarasiukBristol Central
2007April Poulter / Louise AndersonRushmoor
2006Emily Kuhl / Victoria LucassRushmoor
2005Clare EvansBristol Central
2004Jenna Randall / Hannah MasseyRushmoor / Bristol Central
2003Melanie ParrisHythe Aqua
  • Click here to download a full list of previous winners.