Swim England Volunteering Contact Details

Volunteering Hub contacts page. Find a contact for the Volunteers

Do you want to learn more about volunteering? Are there any questions which you’d like answered? Or would you like to share any stories of stand-out volunteers?

Please use the contact details below to get in touch.

The Swim England Volunteer Engagement Team

Swim England have a dedicated Volunteer Engagement Team to ensure we are providing the best possible support, training and guidance to our vital voluntary workforce.

Our aim is to ensure that throughout aquatics there is a well-trained, well developed and motivated volunteer workforce.

The Volunteering and Pathways Team

Head of Volunteering and Pathways – Claire Coleman
Email: claire.coleman@swimming.org
Tel: 07970 017414

Please do get in touch if you have any volunteering queries, or even just to share your volunteering stories with us.

National Development Officers

Diving – Becky Walker
Email: Becky.walker@swimming.org

Synchronised Swimming – Sarah Darragh
Email: Sarah.darragh@swimming.org

Water Polo – Suzy Stevenson
Email: Suzy.stevenson@swimming.org

Masters and Open Water – Sharon Lock
Email: Sharon.lock@swimming.org

Volunteering and Pathways Apprentice – Sophie Byrne
Email: Sophie.byrne@swimming.org

Useful?

website: Skylab