Find Swim England water polo clubs

Around 15,000 people play in water polo clubs in the UK across all levels. Add to that number by joining one of the many Swim England-registered water polo clubs in England.

It could be your first step towards getting into Swim England Talent Squads.

Two ways to find water polo clubs

  • Scroll down and use our water polo club look up below.
  • Go our Contacts page here and send an email to one of our regional water polo contacts.

Swim England Water Polo Clubs Look-Up

Type your area in the search box and it will filter as you type. Or you can choose to list up to 100 clubs at a time on the page and look through.

We have listed website addresses of clubs as the first contact point. This is because clubs can operate out of more than one pool and have multiple contact details.

If you are one of Swim England’s synchro polo clubs and not listed here, please contact the digital team for inclusion.

Club
Website
Local Area
Addenbrookes WPChttp://addieswp.soc.srcf.net/Index.htmCambridge
Basildon & Phoenix SChttp://www.basildonswimming.co.uk/Basildon
Bedfordshire Lions Water Polohttp://www.bedslionspolo.club/Bedford
Brentwood SChttp://www.brentwoodswimmingclub.co.uk/Brentwood
Cambridge University SChttp://cuswpc.co.uk/Cambridge
Chelmsford SChttp://chelmsfordcityswimmingclub.org.uk/Chelmsford
Dunstable Water Polo Clubhttp://www.dunstablewaterpoloclub.co.uk/Dunstable
Hertford SChttp://www.hertfordsc.co.uk/Hertford
Iceni Water Polo Clubhttp://www.waterpolocity.co.uk/waterpoloclubs/clubs/iceni.htm
Norwich & Thetford Water Polo Clubhttp://norwichwaterpolo.co.uk/Norwich
Suffolk Coastal Torpedoeshttp://www.sc-torpedoes.co.uk/
Watford Water Polo Clubhttp://watfordwaterpolo.co.uk/Watford
Grantham Water Polo Clubhttp://www.granthamwaterpolo.org.uk/Grantham
Hinckley WPChttp://www.hinckleyswimmingclub.co.uk/page/waterpolo/207/Hinckley
Hucknall WPChttp://www.hucknallwaterpoloclub.co.uk/Hucknall
Ilkeston WPCIlkeston
Leicester Water Polo Clubhttps://www.facebook.com/LeicesterWaterPolo/Leicester
Matlock Water Polo Clubhttp://www.matlockwaterpoloclub.btik.com/Matlock
Northampton Water Polo Clubhttp://www.northamptonwaterpolo.co.uk/Northampton
Nottingham Leander SChttp://www.leandersc.com/Nottingham
Royal Air Force Swim Teamhttp://www.raf.mod.uk/rafswimming/Cranwell
South Derbyshire Water Polo Clubhttp://www.waterpolocity.co.uk/waterpoloclubs/clubs/south-derbyshire.htmDerby
Southwell SChttp://www.nottshelpyourself.org.uk/kb5/nottinghamshire/directory/service.page?id=jE-62WvNB_sSouthwell
The South Holland Stingrayshttp://lincolnshiresport.com/clubs/south-holland-stingrays/Spalding
Barnes SChttp://www.barnessc.org/Barnes
Barnet Water Polo Clubhttp://www.barnetwaterpolo.com/Barnet
Beckenham SChttps://uk.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=reczzbhscBeckenham
Citizens Water Polo Clubhttp://www.jcc.org.uk/Sports-Clubs/OC-Water-Polo.aspx
Croydon Amphibians SChttp://www.croydonamphibians.com/Croydon
Ealing SChttps://uk.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=reczzescEaling
Eastern Otters Water Polo Clubhttp://www.waterpolocity.co.uk/waterpoloclubs/clubs/eastern-otters.htmStratford
Hackney Aquatics Clubhttps://www.hackneyaquaticsclub.org/Hackney
Hornchurch SChttp://www.hornchurchsc.org.uk/Hornchurch
Kingston Royals SChttp://www.kingstonroyals.co.uk/Kingston
Old Whitgiftians SChttp://whitsports.co.uk/sports/swimming/
Otter SChttp://otterswimming.com/
Polytechnic S&WP Clubhttp://www.polywaterpolo.com/
City of Leeds Water Polo Clubhttps://www.facebook.com/Leeds-Sharks-Water-Polo-Club-246240765450255/Leeds
City of Sheffield WPChttp://sheffieldwaterpolo.co.uk/Sheffield
City of Sunderland ASChttp://www.cityofsunderlandasc.co.uk/blog/Sunderland
Darlington SChttp://www.dare-asc.co.uk/Darlington
Durham City ASChttp://www.dcasc.org.uk/Durham
English Roses Masters WPChttp://englishrosespolo.com/about-roses/4558397218
Halifax SChttp://www.halifaxswimmingclub.co.uk/Halifax
Hull University Water Polo Clubhttps://www.hullstudent.com/activities/WaterPoloHull
Rotherham Metro SChttp://www.rotherhammetro.org/Rotherham
Sedgefield Water Polo Clubhttp://sedgefieldwaterpolo.com/Sedgefield
Team Northumbria Water Polo Clubhttp://www.waterpolocity.co.uk/waterpoloclubs/clubs/team-northumbria.htmNorthumbria
Bridgefield SChttp://www.bridgefieldswimmingclub.co.uk/Bridgefield
Bury and Elton SChttp://buryandelton.co.uk/Bury
Bury Water Polo Clubhttp://www.buryandeltonasc.org.uk/Bury
City of Liverpool SChttp://colsc.weebly.com/Liverpool
City of Manchester WPChttp://www.manchesterwaterpoloclub.co.uk/Manchester
Fleetwood & District SChttp://fleetwoodswimclub.co.uk/Fleetwood
Hyde Seal Swimming Clubhttp://www.hydeseal.com/Hyde
Lancaster City SChttp://www.lancastercitysc.com/Lancaster
Liverpool WPChttp://www.liverpoolwaterpolo.moonfruit.com/Liverpool
Manchester Sharks WPChttp://www.manchestersharks.co.uk/Manchester
Northern Wave (Manchester) SChttp://northernwave.org/V02/Manchester
Old Royton & Crompton Amateur Swimming and WP Clubhttps://www.facebook.com/roytonswimmingclub/Old Royton
Port Sunlight WPChttp://portsunlightwaterpolo.webs.com/Wirral
Preston SChttp://www.swimpreston.co.uk/Preston
Radcliffe S&WPChttps://twitter.com/rscswimmingBury
Salford City SChttp://www.salfordcityasc.co.uk/Salford
Stalybridge SChttp://stalybridgeswimclub.org.uk/Stalybridge
Stretford SChttp://stretfordasc.org.uk/Stretford
Tyldesley Swimming Clubhttp://www.tyldesleyswimming.co.uk/Tyldesley
Wallasey SChttp://www.wallaseyswimmingclub.co.uk/Wallasey
Warrington Swimming Clubhttp://www.warringtonsc.co.uk/Warrington
Andover Swimming & WP Clubhttp://www.andoverswimming.co.uk/Andover
Banbury Water Polo Clubhttp://www.waterpolocity.co.uk/waterpoloclubs/clubs/banbury.htmBanbury
Basingstoke Bluefins SChttps://bbfsc.org/Basingstoke
Bexley Water Polo Club (Swanley)http://www.waterpolocity.co.uk/waterpoloclubs/clubs/bexley.htmBexley
Brighton SChttp://www.brightonsc.co.uk/Brighton
Broadstairs Lifeguard & SChttp://broadstairsswimmingclub.co.uk/index.php/welcomeBroadstairs
City Of Oxford SChttp://oxfordswim.com/Oxford
City of Southampton SChttp://www.cossc.org/Southampton
Crawley SChttps://www.crawleysc.co.uk/Crawley
Dover Lifeguard Swimming Clubhttp://www.doverlifeguard.org.uk/Dover
Folkestone Sports Centre SChttp://www.folkestoneswimmingclub.co.uk/FSCSC/Folkestone
Guernsey Water Polo LBGhttp://guernseysports.com/sports/water-polo/Guernsey
Guildford City Swimming Clubhttp://www.gcsc.co.uk/Guildford
Guildford Water Polo Clubhttp://www.guildfordwaterpolo.co.uk/default.aspxGuildford
Hastings Seagull SChttp://www.hastingsseagullsc.org.uk/Hastings
Hythe Aquahttp://www.hytheaqua.org.uk/Hythe
Jersey Water Polo Associationhttp://www.jwpa.co.uk/Pages/default.aspxJersey
Mid Sussex Marlinshttp://www.midsussexmarlins.org/
Oxford University SChttp://www.ousc.info/Oxford
Oxford University WPChttp://www.ouwpc.org/Oxford
Portsmouth City Waterpolo Clubhttp://www.portsmouthwaterpolo.org.uk/Portsmouth
Reading SChttps://uk.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=reczzrscReading
Sevenoaks SChttp://sevenoakssc.org/Sevenoaks
Southampton Water Polo Clubhttp://www.southamptonwaterpolo.com/Southampton
Worthing Swimming Clubhttp://www.worthingswimmingclub.org/Worthing
Barnstaple SChttp://www.barnstapleswimmingclub.co.uk/Barnstable
Bournemouth SChttp://www.bournemouth-waterpolo.co.uk/Bournemouth
Bristol Masters SChttp://www.bristolmasters.co.uk/Bristol
Bristol South Swim Clubhttp://www.bristolmasters.co.uk/Bristol
Caradon SChttp://www.caradon-swimming.org.uk/Caradon
Cheltenham S & W P Clubhttp://www.myswimresults.com.au/Club.aspx?ID=2574Cheltenham
Devonport RSAhttp://www.devonportroyal.com/Devonport
Exeter Waterpolo & Swimming Clubhttps://exeterwaterpolo.org/Exeter
Frome SChttp://www.fromeswimming.co.uk/Frome
Kingsbridge Kingfishers SChttp://www.kksc.co.uk/Kingsbridge
Newquay Water Polo Clubhttps://www.facebook.com/Newquay-Water-Polo-Juniors-135331113203559/Newquay
Newton Abbot SChttp://www.newtonabbotswimmingclub.co.uk/Newton Abbot
Okehampton Water Polohttps://www.facebook.com/OkehamptonWaterpoloTeam/Okehampton
Paignton SChttp://www.paigntonswimmingclub.org.uk/Paignton
Penzance SA and WPChttp://www.pzswimclub.co.uk/Penzance
Salisbury Stingrays ASChttp://www.salisburystingrays.co.uk/Salisbury
Seagulls Swimming Clubhttps://seagullsswimming.club/Christchurch
South Gloucestershire Water Polo Clubhttp://www.southgloswaterpolo.co.uk/
St Austell ASChttp://www.staustellswimming.co.uk/St Austell
Swindon Dolphin ASChttp://www.swindondolphin.co.uk/Swindon
SX3 Swindon Swim Squadhttp://www.swindondolphin.co.uk/?cat=8Swindon
University of Bath WPChttps://www.bathstudent.com/sport/clubs/waterpolo/Bath
University of Bristol SChttp://www.ubswpc.com/Bristol
Weston-Super-Mare SChttp://www.weston-super-mare-swimming-club.co.uk/Weston-Super-Mare
Weymouth & Portland WPChttp://osmits.co.uk/WeyPortPolo/Weymouth
Wincanton SChttp://wincantonswimmingclub.co.uk/Wincanton
Wroughton ASChttp://wroughtonasc.co.uk/Wroughton
Aston (Birmingham) SChttp://www.aston.ac.uk/sport/gym-and-swimming/swimming/Birmingham
Boldmere SChttp://www.boldmereswimmingclub.co.uk/Boldmere
Camp Hill Edwardians SChttp://www.itmcs.co.uk/camphill/HTML_Files/mainpages/home.htmlBirmingham
City of Birmingham SChttp://www.swimbirmingham.org.uk/Birmingham
City of Coventry SChttp://www.coventry-swimming.org.uk/Coventry
Leamington Spa SChttp://www.swimleamington.org/Leamington Spa
Parogon SChttps://parogon.com/Newcastle Under Lyme
Solihull SChttp://www.solihullswimmingclub.co.uk/home.php?ssc=1Solihull
Walsall Swim and Water Polo Clubhttps://www.walsallswimmingclub.com/Walsall
Warwick University SChttps://www.uwswp.co.uk/Warwick
Warwick Water Polo Clubhttp://www.warwickwaterpolo.com/about-us.htmWarwick
Wednesbury WP Clubhttp://www.wednesburywaterpolo.co.uk/Wednesbury
Worcester Crocodileshttp://waterpolo.isport.com/water-polo-teams/gb/worcestershire/worcester/worcester-crocodiles-water-polo-club-65943Worcester
Top