British Diving logo

British Diving Championships 2019

British Diving logo with diver in front

The British Diving Championships 2019 will take place at the Royal Commonwealth Pool in Edinburgh from 31 May – 2 June.

The event is the most prestigious domestic diving event in Great Britain, with GB’s top divers competing for the British titles.

The British Diving Championships is also often used as a selection meet for the senior team for the major championships later in the year.

Matthew Dixon claimed the men’s 10m Platform title in 2018¬†while Lois Toulson won the women’s 10m crown for the third time in four years.

The British Diving Championships 2019 is hosted by British Swimming. To find out more about the event and download entry documents, go to the British Swimming website.



Georgina Coulson



Royal Commonwealth Pool
21 Dalkeith Rd
EH16 5BB