Institute of Swimming logo.

Swim England Aquatic Skills Framework Stages 8-10 Diving – Erdington Leisure Centre

Provides you will the technical knowledge to deliver FUNdamental diving skills from the poolside. It covers basic diving positions, dry land practices and key teaching points. It enables you to deliver the Swim England Aquatic Skills framework Stages 8, 9 and 10 for diving.

This CPD is aimed at Swim England Level 2 teachers and is made up of a 3 hour interactive workshop and 1 hour in the pool.

CIMSPA Endorsed CPD – 2 points.

How to Enrol:
Click book on course or use the contact details below.

You must be at least 16 years of age at the start of the course.

Learners will require a Level 2 swimming teaching qualification, in order to assess these stages in their workplace.



Institute of Swimming

01509 640640
[email protected]


Erdington Leisure Centre
Orphanage Road
West Midlands
B24 9HU