About the East Midlands Regional Management Board

The East Midlands Regional Management Board and the East Midlands Regional Team will be collectively responsible for managing and developing swimming and all associated aquatic disciplines within the East Midland Region.

The Chairman will lead the board to manage the delivery of regional strategies in seeking funding initiatives and partners to ensure this can be achieved successfully.

East Midlands Management Board

  • President: Doug Whitlam
  • President Elect: TBC April 2020
  • Chairman: John Hidle – john.hidle@asaem.org.uk
  • Vice Chairman: Brian Collis
  • Finance Manager: Deborah Dean – finance@asaem.org.uk
  • Elected Member to the Board: Duane Rae-Mclean
  • Elected Member to the Board: Lenka Tanner

County Representatives to the Management Board

  • Derbyshire: Doug Whitlam – doug.whitlam@asaem.org.uk
  • Leicestershire: Ursula Beck – ursula.beck@asaem.org.uk
  • Lincolnshire: Dave Hendel – d.hendel@ntlworld.com
  • Northamptonshire: Terry Bream
  • Nottinghamshire: Wendy Coles – wendy.coles@asaem.org.uk

Click here to download the Swim England East Midlands constitution.

Click here to download the Swim England East Midlands Regional Handbook 2019

Click here to download the Swim England East Midlands Annual Report 2019

Regional Management Meeting Minutes 2019

Regional Management Meeting Minutes 2018

To view regional managment meeting minutes from prior years click here.

Good Governance
Top