Lockdown Heroes

Latest News

Congratulations to the following East Midlands club members who have been awarded a 2020 volunteer badge for the time they have taken to volunteer during such a difficult and unprecedented year.

Kelly Bodycott (Arnold), David Fortescue (Arnold), Ian Dick (Bingham Penguins), Tina Blankley (Bingham Penguins), Richie Ralph (Buxton), Liam McWee (Buxton), Richard De La Bertouche (Buxton), Lesley Montgomery-White (Buxton), Joe Leveridge (Calverton & Bingham), Andy Mosley (City of Lincoln Pentaqua), Paula Wood City of (Lincoln Pentaqua), Rachel Daft (Coalville), Abi Crane (Coalville), Teresa Evans (Corby), Kian Saville (Daventry Dolphins), Kirstin McCleary (Daventry Dolphins), Joanne Laidlaw (Daventry Dolphins), Lee Day (Eckington), Jenny Alton (Etwall Eagles), Cathy Hall (Etwall Eagles), Alison Sheldon (Falcon), Laura Hastie (Falcon), Kieran Ferry (Gainsborough Dolphins), Olivia Shelton (Green Arrows), Claire Cotton (Ilkeston), Victoria Bull (Ilkeston), Sharon Knowles (Kimberley), Lisa Luff (Leicester Sharks), Steve Bayliss (Leicester Sharks), Pete Wilkinson (Leicester Sharks), Cheryl Hendel (Lincoln Vulcans), Nigel Oldham (Lincoln Vulcans), Tracey Lilley (Lincoln Vulcans), Lee Gifford (Lincoln Vulcans), Stacey Muddimer (Loughborough Town), Heather Stone (Loughborough Town), Mat Smith (Loughborough Town), Julie Conway (Loughborough Town), Helen Silver (Mansfield), Val Dunton (Market Harborough), Gary MCCaffrey (Matlock & District), Di Lee (Matlock & District), Karen Plowman (Melton Mowbray), Hannah Coburn (Melton Mowbray), Jonny Higham (Nottingham Leander), Tracey Milward (Radford), Susan Parr (Ripley (RASCALS)), Judie Rebaudi (Rykneld), Paul Jones (Sutton In Ashfield), Lucy Williamson (Wellingborough), Julie Cooke (Worksop Dolphins), Elizabeth Venners (Worksop Dolphins), Gillian Lee (Worksop Dolphins), Adrian Gillott (Worksop Dolphins).