Swimmers selected for the Regional Development Programme

Latest News

Congratulations to the following East Midlands swimmers who have been selected for the 2020 Regional Development Programme.

Ethan Potter (Sutton), Oscar Goldsmith (Boston), Lewis Boyd (City of Leicester), Jack Bignell (Northampton), Niklas Saukko-Paavola (Nova Centurion), Martin Iankov (Derby Phoenix), Oliver Stone (Derventio), Jamie Love (Nova Centurion), Joshua Clarke (Grantham), Edun Rowe (Northampton), Luke Chambers (Nova Centurion), Job Mannie Evans (Nova Centurion), Finlay Gibson (City of Leicester), Mario Vaconcellos-Blanch (Nene Valley), Thomas Thornton (Grantham), Charlie Jeanes (Louth), Oliver Richmond (Nova Centurion), William Taylor (Louth), Alfie Lynch (Derby Phoenix)

Jenna Bevan (Belper Marlin), Freya Gibbons (Nova Centurion), Evie Ferrar (Nottingham Leander),Alyssa Lo (City of Leicester), Ermita Balnyte (Nova Centurion), Anna Tyers (City of Derby), Philippa Hickman (Nova Centurion), Elizabeth Palfrey (Loughborough), Kaitlyn Butters (Bassetlaw SS), Margaret Welsh (Derby Phoenix), Grace Grindrod (Daventry), Fenella Wooddisse (Corby), Olivia Beard (Nova Centurion), Emily Achurch (Northampton), Millie King (Nottingham Leander), Evie Dickinson (Louth), Megan West (Leicester Sharks), Olivia Anstey (Louth)

This year the camp will be held on Sunday 11th October online via zoom and will include a land training session along with workshops.