The ASA Synchronised Swimming Hub

Home of the sport of synchro in England

Helen Elkington Trophy

The Helen Elkington Trophy is awarded to the highest placed English swimmer in the Solo Free routine at the British Championships.

Current Winner: Helen Elkington Trophy

Olivia Federici
  • Year: 2016
  • Names: Olivia Federici
  • Team: Great Britain
  • Score: 79.3333
  • Watch Back: Solo Free Routine

Winners Gallery: Helen Elkington Trophy

Past Winners: Helen Elkington Trophy

2015Hannah RandallRushmoor71.6667
2014Corrie LeechBristol Central69.1667
2013Jorja BrownRushmoor70.0900
2012Rhiannon WilliamsReading Royals72.0900
2011Abigail LawrenceRushmoor69.4100
2010Lauren SmithRushmoor84.8000
2009Louise WoolleyRushmoor77.3330
2008Zoe CooperWalsall72.8330