Swim England Artistic Swimming

The home of artistic swimming in England

Help us to shape the future values and vision of Swim England at our roadshows

Colin Lushington Memorial Trophy

The Colin Lushington Memorial Trophy is awarded to the highest placed English swimmer in the Technical Solo routine at the British Championships.

Winners Gallery: Colin Lushington Memorial Trophy

Past Winners: Colin Lushington Memorial Trophy

2022Robyn SwatmanWalsall
2019Greta HampsonCity of Leeds
2018Greta HampsonCity of Bristol
2017Phoebe Bradley-SmithCity of Birmingham
2016Olivia FedericiGreat Britain
2015Ilaria BrandimarteCity of Bristol
2014Eleanor HolderWalsall
2013Jorja BrownRushmoor
2012Rhiannon WilliamsReading Royals
2011Abigail LawrenceRushmoor
2010Lauren SmithRushmoor
2009Louise WoolleyRushmoor
2008Zoe CooperWalsall
2007Jenna RandallRushmoor
2006Jenna RandallRushmoor