Swim England Artistic Swimming

The home of artistic swimming in England

Have your say - Join our Online Community and help make a difference

Helen Elkington Trophy

The Helen Elkington Trophy is awarded to the highest placed English swimmer in the Solo Free routine at the British Championships.

Winners Gallery: Helen Elkington Trophy

Past Winners: Helen Elkington Trophy

2022Robyn SwatmanWalsall
2019Greta HampsonCity of Leeds
2018Greta HampsonCity of Bristol
2017Kate ShortmanCity of Bristol
2016Olivia FedericiGreat Britain
2015Hannah RandallRushmoor
2014Corrie LeechBristol Central
2013Jorja BrownRushmoor
2012Rhiannon WilliamsReading Royals
2011Abigail LawrenceRushmoor
2010Lauren SmithRushmoor
2009Louise WoolleyRushmoor
2008Zoe CooperWalsall