Swim England Artistic Swimming

The home of artistic swimming in England

Join our Online Community and help make a difference

Holland Trophy

The Holland Trophy is awarded to the swimmer with the highest total of routine scores in the Free Solo, Free Duet, Technical Team, Free Team and Combination events at the National Championships.

Winners Gallery: Holland Trophy

Past Winners: Holland Trophy

2022Eleanor BlinkhornReading Royals
2019Millicent CostelloCity of Leeds
2018Millicent CostelloCity of Leeds
2017Kate ShortmanCity of Bristol
2016Torrie UsherRushmoor
2015Ilaria BrandimarteCity of Bristol
2014Corrie LeechBristol Central
2013Jorja BrownRushmoor
2012Rhiannon WilliamsReading Royals
2011Alex O’MahonyBristol Central
2009April PoulterRushmoor
2008Marianne HardieRushmoor
2007Lauren SmithRushmoor
2006Jenna RandallRushmoor
2005Lauren SmithRushmoor
2004Lauren SmithRushmoor
2003Tia RandallRushmoor
2002Gayle AdamsonGateshead
  • Click here to download a full list of previous winners of the Holland Trophy since 1983.