Swim England Artistic Swimming

The home of artistic swimming in England

Have your say - Join our Online Community and help make a difference

Mary Black Award

The Mary Black Award is awarded to someone who is a member of a Swim England affiliated club and has given outstanding service to artistic swimming.

Winners Gallery: Mary Black Award

Past Winners: Mary Black Award

2022Phyllis McLean
2020Andrew WilliamsPortsmouth Victoria
2018Elizabeth BowmanClydebank
2017Margaret WoolleyRushmoor
2016Allison PrattCity of Birmingham
2015Barbara BraileyPortsmouth & District
2014Stephen FullerWitney & District
2013Ray GeierKingston Ladies
2012Richard CrispPotters Bar
2011Dennis Yeoman
2010Tina HinksPortsmouth Victoria
2009Viv Ebbs
2008Janet and John SelleyRushmoor
2007Janet Holdstock
2006Rosie Search
2005Barbara and Doug Coker
2004Janice Waters
2003Mary Hooper
2002Pam Howarth
  • Click here to download a full list of previous winners.