Swim England Artistic Swimming

The home of artistic swimming in England

Help us to shape the future values and vision of Swim England at our roadshows

Shacklock Trophy

The Shacklock Trophy is awarded to the swimmer with the highest total of routine scores without figures added, in the solo, duet and team events at the National Age Group Championships.

Winners Gallery: Shacklock Trophy

Past Winners: Shacklock Trophy

2022L HalasiReading Royals
2020M BrownReading Royals
2019R SwatmanWalsall
2018Greta HampsonCity of Bristol
2017Danielle CooperRushmoor
2016Kate ShortmanCity of Bristol
2015Hannah RandallRushmoor
2014Isabelle ThorpeCity of Bristol
2013Isabelle ThorpeCity of Bristol
2012Amy CampbellRushmoor
2011Robyn BignellRushmoor
2010Robyn BignellRushmoor
2009Alex O’MahonyBristol Central
2008Anya TarasiukBristol Central
2007April Poulter / Louise AndersonRushmoor
2006Emily Kuhl / Victoria LucassRushmoor
2005Clare EvansBristol Central
2004Jenna Randall / Hannah MasseyRushmoor / Bristol Central
2003Melanie ParrisHythe Aqua
  • Click here to download a full list of previous winners.