Swim England Artistic Swimming

The home of artistic swimming in England

Spencer Trophy

The Spencer Trophy is awarded to the highest placed English swimmers in the Duet Free routine at the Swim England National Championships.

Current Winner: Spencer Trophy

Cerys Larsen and Isobel Blinkhorn hold the Spencer Trophy
  • Year: 2019
  • Names: Cerys Larsen & Isobel Blinkhorn
  • Team: Reading Royals
  • Score: 70.4667

Winners Gallery: Spencer Trophy


Past Winners: Spencer Trophy

2018Greta Hampson & Daniella LloydCity of Bristol72.8667
2017Isabelle Thorpe & Kate ShortmanCity of Bristol77.6000
2016Olivia Federici & Katie ClarkGreat Britain82.1000
2015Hannah Randall & Jorja BrownRushmoor71.0333
2014Corrie Leech & Elise DennerBristol Central69.8000
2013Jorja Brown & Emily RandallRushmoor69.9000
2012Rhiannon Williams & Sophie UsherReading Royals68.9500
2011Alex O’Mahony & Isobel CollingsBristol Central66.7200
2010Robyn Bignell & Lucy HockinRushmoor67.4000
2009Jenny Godding & Naomi SchormanReading Royals69.3340
2008Zoe Cooper & Alex BarnettWalsall71.1670
2007Jenna Randall & Olivia AllisonRushmoor87.1670
2006Jenna Randall & Olivia AllisonRushmoor80.8330
  • Click here to download a full list of previous winners of the Spencer Trophy.