SIGN UP FOR OUR FREE JUST SWIM MEMBERSHIP

Find an open water club

Browse through our comprehensive database to find an open water club in England.

Open water clubs are a fantastic way to get involved with sport. Whether you want to improve, swim with like-minded people, or compete on the small or national stage, you can find it all at one of the many clubs across the country.

Not sure what goes on at an open water club? Find out more here

Swim England Open Water Club directory

Type in your town or county to filter the table below and find your nearest open water club.

Club
Website
County
City of Derby Swimming Clubhttp://www.coderby.co.uk/open-water/Derbyshire
Derventio Excel Swim Squadhttp://www.derventioexcel.org.uk/Derbyshire
Long Eaton SChttp://lescwebsite.wixsite.com/lesc_websiteDerbyshire
Loughborough University S & WPChttp://www.lboro.ac.uk/sport/Leicestershire
Northampton Swimming Clubhttp://www.northamptonswimming.com/Northamptonshire
Newark SChttp://www.newarksc.co.uk/Nottinghamshire
Nottingham Leander SChttp://www.leandersc.com/Nottinghamshire
Beavers Masters Bedford SChttp://www.swimsite.freeuk.com/beavers/Bedfordshire
Bottisham SChttp://www.bottishamswimclub.org.uk/Cambridgeshire
City of Peterborough SChttp://www.copsclub.co.uk/Cambridgeshire
Basildon and Phoenix SChttp://www.basildonswimming.co.uk/Essex
Borough of Southend Swimming and Training Clubhttp://www.boroughofsouthendswimming.co.uk/Essex
Braintree & Bocking SChttps://www.braintreeswimmingclub.co.uk/Essex
Chelmsford City SChttp://chelmsfordcityswimmingclub.org.uk/Essex
Clacton Swimming ClubEssex
Colchester SChttp://www.colchesterswimming.com/Essex
Runnymede SChttp://runnymedeswimmingclub.com/Surrey
Thurrock Swimming Clubhttp://www.thurrockswimmingclub.org/Essex
Hartham Masters SChttps://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Amateur-Sports-Team/Hartham-Masters-Swimming-Club-157067622128/Hertfordshire
Hitchin SChttps://uk.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=erhscHertfordshire
Ware SChttp://www.waresc.org.uk/index.phpHertfordshire
Watford SChttp://www.watfordswimmingclub.co.uk/Hertfordshire
West Norfolk Swimming Clubhttp://www.westnorfolksc.co.uk/Norfolk
West Suffolk Swimming Clubhttps://uk.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=reczzwsscSuffolk
Hornchurch SChttp://www.hornchurchsc.org.uk/Essex
Romford Town SChttp://romfordtownsc.com/Essex
Beckenham SChttps://uk.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=reczzbhscKent
Orpington Ojayshttp://www.orpingtonojays.com/Kent
Anaconda SChttp://anacondaswimmingclub.org.uk/Middlesex
Barnet Copthall SChttp://www.barnetcopthall.com/Middlesex
Hillingdon Swimming Clubhttp://www.hillingdonsc.co.uk/Middlesex
Isleworth Penguin SChttps://www.swim.com/clubs/isleworth-penguins-swimming-club-35899Middlesex
Otter SChttp://otterswimming.com/Middlesex
Seabyrd SChttp://seabyrdsc.com/#Middlesex
Serpentine SChttp://serpentineswimmingclub.com/Middlesex
Teddington SChttps://www.teddingtonsc.co.uk/Middlesex
West London Penguin Swimming & Water Polo Clubhttp://londonpenguin.com/Middlesex
Avondale SCWarwickshire
Barnes SChttp://www.barnessc.org/Surrey
Dulwich Dolphinshttp://www.dulwichdolphins.com/Surrey
Richmond Swimming Clubhttp://www.richmondswimmingclub.org.uk/Surrey
South London Open Water SChttps://www.slsc.org.uk/Surrey
Spencer Swim Teamhttp://spencerswimteam.com/Surrey
Gateshead & Whickham SChttp://www.gawswim.org.uk/Northumberland & Durham
Bradford Dolphin SChttp://www.bradford-dolphin.co.uk/Yorkshire
City of Bradford SChttp://www.cobsc.co.uk/Yorkshire
City of Leeds SChttp://www.swimleeds.org.uk/Yorkshire
City of Sheffield Swim Squad Ltdhttp://www.cosss.co.uk/Yorkshire
Grimsby Alexandra & Dolphins SChttp://gadsc.org.uk/Yorkshire
Halifax SChttp://www.halifaxswimmingclub.co.uk/Yorkshire
Kelsey Paddlershttp://www.kelseypaddlers.btck.co.uk/Yorkshire
Kingfisher Scarborough SChttp://kingfishersswimmingclub.org.ukYorkshire
Kingston Upon Hull SChttp://www.kuhsc.co.uk/Yorkshire
Morley Swimming & WP ClubLeeds
Rotherham Metro SChttp://www.rotherhammetro.org/Yorkshire
Scarborough Swimming Clubhttp://www.scarboroughswimmingclub.co.uk/Yorkshire
Spenborough SChttp://spenboroughswimmingclub.org.uk/Yorkshire
Bebington SChttp://www.bebingtonsc.co.uk/Cheshire
Birkenhead SChttp://www.birkenheadsc.org.uk/Cheshire
Hoylake SChttp://hasc.hoylakesc.co.uk/_layouts/15/start.aspx#/SitePages/Home.aspxCheshire
Macclesfield Masters SChttp://www.billyswims.co.uk/Cheshire
Neston SChttp://nestonswimmingclub.co.uk/Cheshire
Warrington Dolphins L.D.http://www.warrington-dolphins.co.uk/Cheshire
West Kirby ASChttp://www.caldaypool.org.uk/clubs/west-kirby-amateur-swimming-club/Cheshire
Barrow Long Distance SCCumbria
Atherton and Leigh ASChttp://www.athertonsc.org.uk/Lancashire
Bolton Metro Swimming Squadhttp://www.bmswimsquad.org.uk/Lancashire
Bolton SCCheshire
City of Liverpool SChttp://colsc.weebly.com/Lancashire
City of Salford SChttp://www.cityofsalfordsc.co.uk/Lancashire
Everton Swimming Assochttp://www.evertonsa.com/Lancashire
Howe Bridge Aces SChttp://howebridgeaces.org/Lancashire
Howe Bridge Marlins LDSChttp://swim.isport.com/swimming-teams/gb/lancashire/manchester/howe-bridge-marlins-long-distance-swimming-club-64388Lancashire
Manx Mastershttp://www.manxtriclub.com/index.php/2-home-manx-tri-club/164-manx-mastersLancashire
Worsley SChttp://www.worsleyasc.co.uk/Lancashire
Chalfont Otters SChttp://www.chalfontotters.org.uk/Berkshire & South Bucks
Slough & Eton Dolphin SChttp://sloughdolphinsc.org.uk/Berkshire & South Bucks
Windsor SChttp://www.windsorswimmingclub.co.uk/Berkshire & South Bucks
Alton & District Swimming Clubhttp://www.altonswimmingclub.com/Hampshire
Beau Sejour Barracuda SChttp://swimguernsey.com/Hampshire
City of Southampton SChttp://www.cossc.org/Hampshire
Eastleigh SChttp://www.eastleighsc.com/Hampshire
Fareham Nomads SChttp://fnsc.wikidot.com/Hampshire
Guernsey Swimming Clubhttp://guernseyswimming.com/Hampshire
Hart Swimming Clubhttp://www.hartsc.org/Hampshire
Havant & Waterlooville SChttp://www.handwsc.co.uk/Hampshire
Isle Of Wight Marlins Swim Clubhttp://iowmarlinsswimclub.co.uk/Hampshire
Isle of Wight Swim TeamHampshire
Jersey Long Distancehttp://www.jerseyseaswims.org/Hampshire
Jersey SChttp://www.jersey-swimming-club.org/Hampshire
Portsmouth Northsea SChttp://pnsc2.co.uk/Hampshire
Royal Navy SChttp://rnswimming.webs.com/newsHampshire
SolentHampshire
West Wight SChttps://westwightswimmingclub.org.uk/Hampshire
Black Lion SChttp://www.blacklionswimming.club/Kent
City of Canterbury SChttps://uk.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=reczzccscukKent
City Of Rochester S&LGChttp://medwayfisd.com/kb5/medway/fis/service.page?id=BpmhJtD_FZ0Kent
Deal Tri Masters Swim Clubhttp://www.dealtri.co.uk/swimmingKent
Dover Lifeguard Swimming Clubhttp://www.doverlifeguard.org.uk/Kent
Herne Bay L&SChttp://www.hernebayswimmingclub.org.uk/Kent
Sevenoaks SChttp://sevenoakssc.org/Kent
Sheerness SC & Lifeguard Corphttp://www.sheernessswimmingclub.co.uk/Kent
Shepway Swimming Clubhttps://www.facebook.com/ShepwaySwimmingClub/Kent
White Oak SChttp://www.wosc.co.uk/Kent
City Of Milton Keyneshttp://www.cmksc.com/Oxfordshire & North Bucks
City Of Oxford SChttp://oxfordswim.com/Oxfordshire & North Bucks
Didcot & Barramundi SChttp://www.didcotbarramundi.com/homeOxfordshire & North Bucks
Thame Swimming Clubhttp://www.thameswimmingclub.co.uk/Oxfordshire & North Bucks
Wantage White Horseshttps://uk.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=serowwhscOxfordshire & North Bucks
Guildford City Swimming Clubhttp://www.gcsc.co.uk/Surrey
Leatherhead SChttp://www.surreycommunity.info/leatherheadswimmingclub/Surrey
Redhill & Reigate SChttps://www.rrsc.org.uk/Surrey
Bexhill SChttp://www.bexhillswimmingclub.co.uk/Sussex
Brighton SChttp://www.brightonsc.co.uk/Sussex
Eastbourne SChttp://www.eastbourneswimmingclub.org/Sussex
Littlehampton SChttp://www.littlehamptonswimmingclub.com/Sussex
Mid Sussex Marlinshttp://www.midsussexmarlins.org/Sussex
Worthing Swimming Clubhttp://www.worthingswimmingclub.org/Sussex
Dawlish SChttp://www.dawlishswimmingclub.co.uk/Devon
Devonport RSAhttp://www.devonportroyal.com/Devon
DTsDevon County ASA
Exeter City Swimming Clubhttp://www.exeterswimming.com/Devon
Exmouth Swimming & Lifesaving Societyhttp://www.exmouthswimming.org/Devon
East Dorset Open Water SChttp://www.edowsc.org/Dorset
Poole SChttp://www.pooleswimmingclub.org.uk/Dorset
Seagulls Swimming Clubhttps://seagullsswimming.club/Dorset
Wareham SChttp://www.swim4wareham.co.uk/Dorset
Weymouth SChttp://www.weymouthswimmingclub.com/Dorset
Weyport Swimmershttp://www.weyportswimmers.club/about/Dorset
Gloucester Masters SChttp://www.gloucestermasters.com/Gloucester
University of Bristol SChttp://www.ubswpc.com/Gloucester
Backwell SChttp://www.backwellswimmingclub.com/Somerset
Bridgwater Amateur Swimming Clubhttp://bridgwaterswim.co.uk/Somerset
Clevedon SChttps://uk.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=ukswrcascSomerset
Sidcot Swim ClubSomerset
Street & District SChttp://www.streetanddistrictsc.co.uk/Somerset
Weston-Super-Mare SChttp://www.weston-super-mare-swimming-club.co.uk/Somerset
Bradford-On-Avon ASChttp://www.boaswimming.org.uk/Wiltshire
Highworth ASChttp://www.highworthasc.co.uk/Wiltshire
Marlborough Penguins ASChttp://marlboroughpenguins.com/Wiltshire
Pewsey & Tidworth Swimming Clubhttp://www.wiltshirefis.org.uk/info-centre/activities/water-activities/1471Wiltshire
Salisbury Stingrays ASChttp://www.salisburystingrays.co.uk/Wiltshire
Swindon Dolphin ASChttp://www.swindondolphin.co.uk/Wiltshire
Ellesmere College Titans SChttp://ellesmerecollegetitans.co.uk/Shropshire
Shrewsbury SChttp://www.shrewsburyasc.co.uk/Shropshire
Wrekin College SChttp://www.wrekincollegesc.co.uk/Shropshire
Bilston SChttp://www.bilstonsc.co.uk/Staffordshire
Stafford Apex SChttp://www.staffordapex.com/Staffordshire
Wolverhampton SChttp://wolverhamptonsc.co.uk/Staffordshire
Birmingham Mastershttp://www.birminghammasters.co.uk/Warwickshire
City of Coventry SChttp://www.coventry-swimming.org.uk/Warwickshire
Droitwich Dolphins SChttp://www.droitwichdolphins.co.uk/Worcestershire
Haden Hill SChttp://www.hadenhillswimmingclub.co.uk/Worcestershire
Oldbury SChttps://www.britishtriathlon.org/clubs/oldbury-swimming-%26-triathlon-club_1182Worcestershire
Redditch SChttp://www.redditchswim.org.uk/Worcestershire
Stourbridge SChttp://www.stourswim.co.uk/Worcestershire
Warley Wasps SChttp://www.warleywasps.net/welcome-pageWorcestershire
Wyre Forest SChttps://www.wfsc.org.uk/Worcestershire
Top