Find Swim England Synchronised Swimming Clubs

Joining one of the many Swim England registered synchronised swimming clubs is a great way to make new friends.

It is also the first step towards achieving your national synchro grades and could lead to getting into the England Talent squads.

Three ways to find synchronised swimming clubs

  • Scroll down and use our synchro club look up below.
  • If you’re looking for adult Masters sessions and clubs, click here to find your closest Masters Synchro club.
  • Go our Contacts page here and send an email to one of our regional contacts who’ll help you find Swim England synchronised swimming clubs in your area.

Swim England Synchro Clubs Look-Up

Type your area in the search box and it will filter as you type. Or you can choose to list up to 100 clubs at a time on the page and look through.

We have listed website addresses of clubs as the first contact point. This is because clubs can operate out of more than one pool and have multiple contact details.

If you are one of Swim England’s synchro clubs and not listed here, please contact the digital team for inclusion.

Club
Website
Local area
Beavers Masters Bedford SChttp://www.swimsite.freeuk.com/beavers/Bedford
Halifax SChttp://www.halifaxswimmingclub.co.uk/Halifax
Spenborough SChttp://spenboroughswimmingclub.org.uk/Spenborough
Chelmsford City SChttp://chelmsfordcityswimmingclub.org.uk/Chelmsford
Beckenham SChttps://uk.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=reczzbhscBeckenham
Barnet Copthall SChttp://www.barnetcopthall.com/Barnet Copthall
Gateshead & Whickham SChttp://www.gawswim.org.uk/Gateshead
City of Leeds SChttp://www.swimleeds.org.uk/Leeds
Dunstable SChttp://www.dunstableswimmingclub.co.uk/Dunstable
Haringey Aquaticshttp://haringeyaquatics.org.uk/Haringey
East Leeds SChttp://www.eastleedsswimming.club/Leeds
Southport SChttp://swimsouthport.co.uk/Southport
St Austell ASChttp://www.staustellswimming.co.uk/St Austell
Paignton SChttp://www.paigntonswimmingclub.org.uk/Paignton
Cheltenham S&WP Clubhttp://www.myswimresults.com.au/Club.aspx?ID=2574Cheltenham
Calne Alpha Four ASChttp://www.calnealpha4.co.uk/Calne
City of Birmingham SChttp://www.synchro.org.uk/Birmingham
Basildon & Phoenix SChttp://www.basildonswimming.co.uk/Basildon
Clacton-on-Sea SChttp://swim.isport.com/swimming-teams/gb/essex/clacton-on-sea/clacton-swimming-club-masters-2269583Clacton
Royal Navy SC
Sevenoaks SChttp://sevenoakssc.org/Sevenoaks
Brighton SChttp://www.brightonsc.co.uk/Brighton
Seagulls Swimming Clubhttps://seagullsswimming.club/Christchurch
Wareham SChttp://www.swim4wareham.co.uk/Wareham
Weyport Masters SChttp://weyportmasters.org.uk/Weymouth
Salisbury Stingrays ASChttp://www.salisburystingrays.co.uk/Salisbury
Brentwood SChttp://www.brentwoodswimmingclub.co.uk/Brentwood
Hatfield SChttp://hatfieldswimclub.co.uk/Hatfield
Potters Bar SChttp://www.pottersbarsc.co.uk/Potters Bar
Team Ipswich Swimminghttp://www.teamipswichswimming.org/Ipswich
Kingston Royals SChttp://www.kingstonroyals.co.uk/Kingston
Barnsley SCNorth East
Kendal SChttp://www.kendalasc.org.uk/Kendal
Stretford SChttp://stretfordasc.org.uk/Stretford
Hythe Aquahttp://www.hytheaqua.org.uk/Hythe
West Dorset SChttp://swimwestdorset.org.uk/
Taunton Deane SChttp://tdswim.co.uk/Taunton
Wellington (Telford) SChttp://wellingtontelfordasc.co.uk/Wellington
Rugby SChttp://www.rugbyswimmingclub.co.uk/Rugby
Warwick University SChttps://www.uwswp.co.uk/Warwick
Thetford Dolphins SChttp://www.thetforddolphins.com/Thetford
Bingley SChttp://www.bingleyasc.org/Bingley
Stockport Metro SChttp://www.stockportmetrosc.co.uk/Stockport
City of Salford SChttp://www.cityofsalfordsc.co.uk/Salford
Weymouth SChttp://www.weymouthswimmingclub.com/Weymouth
Rykneld SChttp://rykneldsc.co.uk/Chesterfield
Canvey Island SChttp://canveyislandswimmingclub.co.uk/Canvey Island
Potters Bar Synchro SChttp://www.pottersbarsynchro.co.uk/Potters Bar
Diss Ottershttp://www.dissotters.co.uk/Diss
East Anglian Swallow Tailshttp://www.swallowtails.co.uk/Norwich
Aquavision North London Swim Clubhttp://www.aquavision.org.uk/
Seymour Synchro Swim Schhttp://seymoursynchro.org.uk/
Alnwick Dolphin SChttp://www.alnwickdolphins.co.uk/Alnwick
Marple SChttp://marplesc.com/Marple
Trafford Synchro SChttp://traffordsynchro.blogspot.co.uk/Manchester
Carlisle Aquaticshttp://carlisleaquatics.co.uk/Carlisle
Bracknell Synchro SChttp://www.bracknellsynchro.co.uk/Bracknell
Reading Royals SSChttp://readingroyalssynchro.btck.co.uk/Reading
Jersey Etaile Synchro Clubhttps://www.facebook.com/Jersey-Etaile-Synchro-Club-255463824593085/Jersey
Portsmouth & District Synchronised SChttp://www.portsmouthanddistrictsynchro.co.uk/Portsmouth
Rushmoor Synchro SChttp://www.rssc.org.uk/Rushmoor
Beacon SChttps://www.beaconswimmingclub.co.uk/
Brighton Dolphin SChttp://www.bdsc.co.uk/Brighton
Corsham A.S.C.http://www.corshamasc.club/Corsham
Erith & District SChttp://www.edsc.org.uk/Erith
Stevenage SChttp://www.stevenageswimclub.org.uk/Stevenage
Runnymede SChttp://runnymedeswimmingclub.com/Runnymede
Warrington Warriors SChttp://www.swimwarriors.org.uk/Warrington
Chippenham ASChttp://www.chippenhamasc.org.uk/Chippenham
Leicester Synchro Clubhttps://www.facebook.com/Leicester-Synchronised-Swimming-Club-517531908385862/Braunstone
Green Arrows SSChttp://greenarrowssynchro.co.uk/Nottingham
Bedford Synchro SChttp://www.bedfordsynchro.co.uk/Bedford
Colchester Oysterscolchesteroysters@gmail.comColchester
Aqualina Synchro Clubhttp://www.aqualina.club/Stevenage
Buntingford SChttp://www.buntingfordsc.co.uk/Buntingford
Dacorum Synchro SChttp://www.dacorumsynchro.com/Pages/default.aspxDacorum
Norwich Synchro Clubhttp://norwichsynchro.com/wordpress-new/Norwich
London Regional Synchronised SCLondon
Kingston Ladies SChttps://www.klsc.org.uk/Kingston
Gateshead Synchronised SChttps://www.gatesheadsynchro.co.uk/Gateshead
City Of Leeds Synchronised SChttp://leedssynchro.wixsite.com/leedsynchroLeeds
Knottingley ASChttp://www.knottingleyasc.co.uk/Knottingley
Leeds Mermaids Synchro SChttp://leedsmermaids.wixsite.com/leeds-mermaidsLeeds
Minsthorpe Marlins SChttp://www.minsthorpemarlins.co.uk/Minsthorpe
Pudsey Pearls SSChttp://leedssynchro.wixsite.com/leedsynchro/resources?lightbox=imagejgpPudsey
City of Preston Aquatics SChttp://cityofprestonaquatics.club/Preston
City of Salford Synchronised Swimming Clubhttps://www.facebook.com/CityOfSalfordSynchronisedSwimmingClub/Salford
Portsmouth Victoria SChttp://www.portsmouthsynchro.co.uk/Portsmouth
Medway Mermaids Synchro Clubhttp://www.medwaysynchro.btck.co.uk/Medway
Henley Synchronized SChttp://henleysynchronisedswimmingclub.org/Henley
Witney & District Synchronised SChttps://www.witneysynchro.co.uk/Witney
North Devon Marlins Swim Academyhttp://marlinswim.co.uk/
Bridport Barracudahttp://www.swimbarracudas.co.uk/Bridport
Dorset Synchronised Swimming Clubhttps://seagullsswimming.club/squads/synchro/
Team Bath Synchro Clubhttp://www.teambathsynchroclub.com/Bath
Walsall Synchronised SChttp://www.walsallssc.webeden.co.uk/Walsall
Bramcote Aquastarshttp://www.aquastarssynchro.com/Nottingham
Top