Find Swim England Synchronised Swimming Clubs

Joining one of the many Swim England registered synchronised swimming clubs is a great way to make new friends.

It is also the first step towards achieving your national synchro grades and could lead to getting into the England Programmes squads.

Two ways to find synchronised swimming clubs

  • Scroll down and use our synchro club look up below.
  • Go our Contacts page here and send an email to one of our regional contacts who’ll help you find Swim England synchronised swimming clubs in your area.

Swim England Synchro Clubs Look-Up

Type your area in the search box and it will filter as you type. Or you can choose to list up to 100 clubs at a time on the page and look through.

We have listed website addresses of clubs as the first contact point. This is because clubs can operate out of more than one pool and have multiple contact details.

If you are one of Swim England’s synchro clubs and not listed here, please contact the digital team for inclusion.

Club
Website
Local area
Aqualina Synchro Clubhttp://www.aqualina.club/Stevenage
Aquavision North London Swim Clubhttp://www.aquavision.org.uk/
Bedford Synchro SChttp://www.bedfordsynchro.co.uk/Bedford
Bracknell Synchro SChttp://www.bracknellsynchro.co.uk/Bracknell
Brentwood SChttp://www.brentwoodswimmingclub.co.uk/Brentwood
Brighton Dolphin SChttp://www.bdsc.co.uk/Brighton
Brighton SChttp://www.brightonsc.co.uk/Brighton
Chelmsford SChttp://chelmsfordcityswimmingclub.org.uk/Chelmsford
Cheltenham S & W P Clubhttp://www.myswimresults.com.au/Club.aspx?ID=2574Cheltenham
Chippenham ASChttp://www.chippenhamasc.org.uk/Chippenham
City of Birmingham SChttp://www.swimbirmingham.org.uk/Birmingham
City Of Leeds Synchronised SChttp://leedssynchro.wixsite.com/leedsynchroLeeds
City of Preston Aquatics SChttp://cityofprestonaquatics.club/Preston
City of Salford Synchronised Swimming Clubhttps://www.facebook.com/CityOfSalfordSynchronisedSwimmingClub/Salford
Clacton-on-Sea SChttp://clactonsynchroclub.weebly.com/Clacton
Dacorum Synchro SChttp://www.dacorumsynchro.com/Pages/default.aspxDacorum
Dorset Synchronised Swimming Clubhttps://seagullsswimming.club/squads/synchro/
Erith & District SChttp://www.edsc.org.uk/Erith
Gateshead Synchronised SChttps://www.gatesheadsynchro.co.uk/Gateshead
Green Arrows SSChttp://greenarrowssynchro.co.uk/Nottingham
Hatfield SC Synchrohttps://www.hatfieldswimmingclub.org/synchronised-swimming/Hatfield
Henley Synchronized SChttp://henleysynchronisedswimmingclub.org/Henley
Jersey Etaile Synchro Clubhttps://www.facebook.com/Jersey-Etaile-Synchro-Club-255463824593085/Jersey
Kingston Ladies SChttps://www.klsc.org.uk/Kingston
Leeds Mermaids Synchro SChttp://leedsmermaids.wixsite.com/leeds-mermaidsLeeds
Leicester Synchro Clubhttps://www.facebook.com/Leicester-Synchronised-Swimming-Club-517531908385862/Braunstone
Medway Mermaids Synchro Clubhttp://www.medwaysynchro.btck.co.uk/Medway
Norwich Synchro Clubhttp://norwichsynchro.com/wordpress-new/Norwich
Portsmouth & District Synchronised SChttp://www.portsmouthanddistrictsynchro.co.uk/Portsmouth
Portsmouth Victoria SChttp://www.portsmouthsynchro.co.uk/Portsmouth
Potters Bar Synchro SChttp://www.pottersbarsynchro.co.uk/Potters Bar
Pudsey Pearls SSChttp://leedssynchro.wixsite.com/leedsynchro/resources?lightbox=imagejgpPudsey
Reading Royals SSChttp://readingroyalssynchro.btck.co.uk/Reading
Rugby SChttp://www.rugbyswimmingclub.co.uk/Rugby
Rushmoor Synchro SChttp://www.rssc.org.uk/Rushmoor
Rykneld SChttp://rykneldsc.co.uk/Chesterfield
Seymour Synchro Swim Schhttp://seymoursynchro.org.uk/
St Austell ASChttp://www.staustellswimming.co.uk/St Austell
Taunton Deane SChttp://tdswim.co.uk/Taunton
Team Bath Synchro Clubhttp://www.teambathsynchroclub.com/Bath
Telford Aquahttp://telfordaquasc.co.uk/Telford
Trafford Synchro SChttp://traffordsynchro.blogspot.co.uk/Manchester
Walsall Synchronised SChttp://www.walsallssc.webeden.co.uk/Walsall
West Dorset SChttp://swimwestdorset.org.uk/
West Wight SChttps://westwightswimmingclub.org.uk/Isle of Wight
Witney & District Synchronised SChttps://www.witneysynchro.co.uk/Witney
Barnet Copthall SChttp://www.barnetcopthall.com/content/synchronised-swimmingBarnet Copthall
Top