Find Swim England Synchronised Swimming Clubs

Joining one of the many Swim England registered synchronised swimming clubs is a great way to make new friends.

It is also the first step towards achieving your national synchro grades and could lead to getting into the England Talent squads.

Three ways to find synchronised swimming clubs

  • Scroll down and use our synchro club look up below.
  • If you’re looking for adult Masters sessions and clubs, click here to find your closest Masters Synchro club.
  • Go our Contacts page here and send an email to one of our regional contacts who’ll help you find Swim England synchronised swimming clubs in your area.

Swim England Synchro Clubs Look-Up

Type your county in the search box and it will filter as you type. Or you can choose to list up to 100 clubs at a time on the page and look through.

We have listed website addresses of clubs as the first contact point. This is because clubs can operate out of more than one pool and have multiple contact details.

If you are one of Swim England’s synchro clubs and not listed here, please contact the digital team for inclusion.

Club
Website
County
Chelmsford City SChttp://chelmsfordcityswimmingclub.org.uk/Essex
Clacton-on-Sea SChttp://swim.isport.com/swimming-teams/gb/essex/clacton-on-sea/clacton-swimming-club-masters-2269583Essex
Brentwood SChttp://www.brentwoodswimmingclub.co.uk/Essex
Hatfield SChttp://www.hatfieldswimmingclub.org/synchronised-swimming/Hertfordshire
Potters Bar Synchro SChttp://www.pottersbarsynchro.co.uk/Hertfordshire
Bedford Synchro SChttp://www.bedfordsynchro.co.uk/Bedfordshire
Colchester Oysterscolchesteroysters@gmail.comEssex
Aqualina Synchro Clubhttp://www.aqualina.club/Hertfordshire
Dacorum Synchro SChttps://www.dacorumsynchro.com/Hertfordshire
Norwich Synchro Clubhttp://norwichsynchro.com/wordpress-new/Norfolk
Rykneld SChttp://rykneldsc.co.uk/Derbyshire
Leicester Synchro ClubLeicestershire
Green Arrows SSChttp://greenarrowssynchro.co.uk/Nottinghamshire
Bramcote Aquastarshttp://www.aquastarssynchro.com/Nottinghamshire
University of Nottingham SSCNottinghamshire
Barnet Copthall SChttp://www.barnetcopthall.com/Middlesex
Aquavision North London Swim Clubhttp://www.aquavision.org.uk/Middlesex
Seymour Synchro Swim Schhttp://seymoursynchro.org.uk/Middlesex
Erith & District SChttp://www.edsc.org.uk/Kent
London Regional Synchronised SCMiddlesex
Out To Swimhttps://www.outtoswim.org/syncronised-swimming/Middlesex
Kingston Synchro SChttp://www.kingstonsynchro.co.uk/Surrey
Halifax SChttp://www.halifaxswimmingclub.co.uk/Yorkshire
Gateshead Synchronised SChttps://www.gatesheadsynchro.co.uk/Northumberland & Durham
City Of Leeds Synchronised SChttp://leedssynchro.wixsite.com/leedsynchroYorkshire
Borough of Kirklees SSChttps://www.bokswimmingclub.co.uk/synchro/Yorkshire
South Yorkshire SwansYorkshire
Kendal SChttp://www.kendalasc.org.uk/Cumbria
Stockport Metro SChttp://www.stockportmetrosc.co.uk/Cheshire
Trafford Synchro SChttp://traffordsynchro.blogspot.co.uk/Cheshire
Warrington Warriors SChttp://www.swimwarriors.org.uk/Cheshire
City of Preston Aquatics SChttp://cityofprestonaquatics.club/Lancashire
City of Salford SSChttps://www.facebook.com/CityOfSalfordSynchronisedSwimmingClub/Lancashire
Blackburn Centurion SChttp://www.swimblackburncenturions.co.uk/Lancashire
Denton Synchronised Swimming ClubLancashire
Bracknell Synchro SChttp://www.bracknellsynchro.co.uk/Berkshire & South Bucks
Brighton Dolphin SChttp://www.bdsc.co.uk/Sussex
Faversham SChttp://www.favershamswimmingclub.org/club-sections/synchroKent
Henley Synchronized SChttp://henleysynchronisedswimmingclub.org/Oxfordshire & North Bucks
Horsham FlamingosSussex
Hythe Aquahttp://www.hytheaqua.org.uk/Kent
Jersey Etaile Synchro Clubhttps://www.facebook.com/Jersey-Etaile-Synchro-Club-255463824593085/Hampshire
Medway Mermaids Synchro Clubhttp://www.medwaysynchro.btck.co.uk/Kent
Portsmouth & District Synchronised SChttp://www.portsmouthanddistrictsynchro.co.uk/Hampshire
Portsmouth Victoria SChttp://www.portsmouthsynchro.co.uk/Hampshire
Reading Royals SSChttp://readingroyalssynchro.btck.co.uk/Berkshire & South Bucks
Rushmoor Synchro SChttp://www.rssc.org.uk/Hampshire
Witney & District Synchronised SChttps://www.witneysynchro.co.uk/Oxfordshire & North Bucks
St Austell ASChttp://www.staustellswimming.co.uk/Cornwall
Cheltenham S&WP Clubhttp://www.cswpc.co.uk/Gloucester
Calne Alpha Four ASChttp://www.calnealpha4.co.uk/Wiltshire
Seagulls Swimming Clubhttps://seagullsswimming.club/Dorset
West Dorset SChttp://swimwestdorset.org.uk/Dorset
Taunton Deane SChttp://tdswim.co.uk/Somerset
Chippenham ASChttp://www.chippenhamasc.org.uk/Wiltshire
Team Bath Synchro Clubhttp://www.teambathsynchroclub.com/Somerset
Dorset Synchronised Swimming ClubDorset
City of Birmingham SChttp://www.synchro.org.uk/Warwickshire
Wellington (Telford) SChttp://wellingtontelfordasc.co.uk/Shropshire
Rugby SChttp://www.rugbyswimmingclub.co.uk/Warwickshire
Telford Aquahttp://telfordaquasc.co.uk/Shropshire
Walsall Synchronised SChttp://www.walsallssc.webeden.co.uk/Staffordshire
Top