Help us to shape the future values and vision of Swim England at our roadshows

Dougie Scales Memorial Trophy

The Dougie Scales Memorial Trophy is awarded to the winning team in the Girls’ U19 National Age Group Water Polo Championships.

The trophy was previously awarded to the winners of the Girls’ Junior Championship. It was originally presented by Southport SC.

Past Winners: Dougie Scales Memorial Trophy

2022City of Manchester
2019London Otter
2018Newton Abbot
2017City of Manchester
2016London Otter
2015City of Manchester
2014City of Liverpool
2013City of Manchester
2012City of Liverpool
2011City of Manchester
2010City of Manchester
2009City of Liverpool
2008City of Manchester
2007City of Manchester
2006City of Manchester
  • Click here to download a full list of previous winners.