Edith and Tom Lythe Memorial Trophy

The Edith and Tom Lythe Memorial Trophy is awarded to the winning team in the Girls’ U17 National Age Group Water Polo Championships.

The trophy was previously awarded to the winners of the Girls’ Youth Championship. It was originally presented by Lancaster City AS&WPC at the inaugural championship in 2004.

Past Winners: Edith and Tom Lythe Memorial Trophy

2022City of Manchester
2019City of Sheffield
2018London Otter
2017London Otter
2016City of Manchester
2015London Otter
2014London Otter
2013City of Manchester
2012City of Manchester
2011City of Liverpool
2010City of Liverpool
2009City of Manchester
2008City of Manchester
2007City of Liverpool
2006City of Manchester
2005City of Manchester
  • Click here to download a full list of previous winners.