Wiltshire are a South West county who won the Division Two title in 2007 and were runners-up in 1999.

Wiltshire County shield
  • Division: Two
  • Last Year: 13th in Division Two (309 points)
  • Twitter: @WiltsASA
  • Honours: Division Two Winners 2007; Division Two Runners-up 1999; Third in Division Two 2003

Wiltshire at the County Team Champs

Wiltshire secured their best result for three years with a 13th place finish at last year’s County Team Championships.

While they improved two places on their ranking from 2013 and 2014, they went without a race winner on the day, with Jordan Ludlam the last person to claim maximum points for the county two years ago.

Laura McNab could be one of the county’s best chances for a big points haul this year.

The Bradford-on-Avon swimmer won 50m Freestyle silver and finished fifth over 100m Free at this year’s British Summer Championships.

Salisbury’s Sidney Fenwick also competed on the national stage this summer, finishing fifth over 50m Breast and 50m Fly at the ASA Summer Nationals.

Roster 2016
100m Free
Lawrence MartindaleBradford-On-Avon ASC13
Cerys BakerSwindon Dolphin ASC14
Laura McNabBradford-On-Avon ASC16
David MortonSalisbury Stingrays ASC16
Georgia KeenBradford-On-Avon ASC17
Sidney FenwickSalisbury Stingrays ASC17
100m Back
Ella ParkerChippenham ASC14
Tyler ChecchiaSwindon ASC14
Alexander SharmanTrowbridge ASC14
Honey OwenCalne Alpha Four ASC15
Harrison JonesChippenham ASC17
Libby HarrisCalne Alpha Four ASC18
100m Breast
Annabelle GleedCalne Alpha Four ASC14
Jayden WordleyTrowbridge ASC14
Ella VeakinsWest Wilts Force Five15
Max TwiningMarlborough Penguins ASC16
Stella CooksonBradford-On-Avon ASC17
Michael DorsmanBradford-On-Avon ASC18
100m Fly
Caitlyn FryCalne Alpha Four ASC13
Alexander SharmanTrowbridge ASC14
Jayden WordleyTrowbridge ASC14
Laura McNabBradford-On-Avon ASC16
Georgia KeenBradford-On-Avon ASC17
Michael DorsmanBradford-On-Avon ASC18
Ellie GoldsmithMarlborough Penguins ASC14
Arthur Bown-MazzoniBradford-On-Avon ASC14
Lily BattersbySalisbury Stingrays ASC16
Mark EdmundsonCorsham A.S.C.16
Jessica CusackSalisbury Stingrays ASC17
Katherine SheppardChippenham ASC17
Ross KennedyWroughton ASC17