Share your love of swimming - Get info on training to become a swim teacher from just £79


Bedfordshire are an East region county who compete in Division Two of the County Team Championships.

Bedfordshire County shield
  • Division: Two
  • Last Year: 17th in Division Two (210 points)
  • Twitter: @BedfordshireASA
  • Honours: None

Roster 2019
100m Free
Olivia Newman-BaroniusPutteridge Swimming Club151:01.17
Nathan CloseBiggleswade SC1558.77
Georgina MundayModernian SC181:01.84
Joseph GriceLeighton Buzzard SC1855.16
Rhys DavidsonTeam Luton Swimming1854.64
Isabel WainwrightModernian SC1959.90
100m Back
Nathan CloseBiggleswade SC151:09.69
Salma TerkemaniModernian SC161:09.93
Jack HillLinslade Crusaders Swimming Club171:05.09
Jessica KeffordDunstable SC181:07.98
Emma ShoobertBiggleswade SC191:07.69
Walter HackettDunstable SC1957.72
100m Breast
Oliver MccullochModernian SC151:32.86
Lucy BuckinghamMillfield School161:19.95
Isabella PorzioPutteridge Swimming Club171:17.55
Rhys DavidsonTeam Luton Swimming181:10.90
Ellie MatthewsPutteridge Swimming Club191:14.79
Sam MeadLinslade Crusaders Swimming Club191:10.10
100m Fly
Olivia Newman-BaroniusPutteridge Swimming Club151:07.65
Oliver MccullochModernian SC151:09.67
Abdel AbdiTeam Luton Swimming161:05.59
Menna WalmsleyTeam Luton Swimming181:08.87
William MarchLinslade Crusaders Swimming Club191:01.62
Hannah SharpModernian SC201:08.31
Arabella WardModernian SC15
Luka GnjatovicBiggleswade SC15
Francesca BaberFlitwick Dolphins SC16
Jessica WatsonModernian SC16
Benjamin AshdownModernian SC16
Elliot KeffordDunstable SC16
George De VoogtLeighton Buzzard SC16
Chiara RogersTeam Luton Swimming18
Edward McfarlandFlitwick Dolphins SC19