Share your love of swimming - Get info on training to become a swim teacher from just £79


Devon are a South West county who were runners-up at the 2017 County Team Championships and won the Division Two title in 2005 and 2014.

Devon County shield
  • Division: One
  • Last Year: 3rd in Division One (427 points)
  • Honours: Runners-up in 2017; Third in 1986; Division Two Winners 2005, 2014; Third in Division Two 2009, 2016

Roster 2019
100m Free
Ruby GriffithsPlymouth Leander SC161:08.86
James WheatleyMount Kelly Swimming1659.87
Sophie FreemanPlymouth Leander SC1857.00
Aiden Symons-BrownDevonport RSA1853.12
Macy LawrenceMount Kelly Swimming1955.66
Reid JonesPlymouth Leander SC2051.39
100m Back
Ella OsborneExeter City Swimming Club151:08.51
Finn BroekhovenPlymouth Leander SC161:06.75
Bella HodgesMount Kelly Swimming171:02.66
Hubert GdaniecPlymouth Leander SC1758.71
Honey OsrinPlymouth Leander SC191:02.08
Samuel PerksBasildon and Phoenix SC1955.64
100m Breast
Jasmine D'cunhaDinnaton SC151:14.36
Joshua WilliamsDartmoor Darts Aquatic161:18.16
Imogen LambertMount Kelly Swimming181:11.81
Lana BroekhovenPlymouth Leander SC181:09.72
Cameron WilliamsDartmoor Darts Aquatic181:04.31
Filippo CoacciPlymouth Leander SC201:04.69
100m Fly
Blythe KinsmanPlymouth Leander SC151:10.13
Joshua WilliamsDartmoor Darts Aquatic161:09.24
Sophie FreemanPlymouth Leander SC1859.01
James HartReading SC1857.12
Joshua GammonPlymouth Leander SC1858.16
Caoimhe QuinnMount Kelly Swimming201:04.58
Sara SariExeter City Swimming Club15
Aidan WattsPlymouth Leander SC15
Harriette LewcockPaignton SC16
Ella BardgettPlymouth Leander SC17
Lucia GrantPlymouth Leander SC19
Olivia MarshallPlymouth Leander SC19
Ra'eez WarleyPlymouth Leander SC19