Help us to shape the future values and vision of Swim England at our roadshows


Dorset are a South West county who won the Division Two title in 2011 and were runners-up in 2008 and 2016.

Dorset County shield
  • Division: Two
  • Last Year: 18th in Division One (211 points)
  • Twitter: @dorsetasa
  • Honours: Division Two Winners 2011, Division Two Runners-up 2008, 2016; Third in Division Two 2000, 2006

Roster 2019
100m Free
Betsy VavasourPoole SC171:06.03
Max LookerPoole SC1859.91
Catherine ElandPoole SC19-
Robbie HemmingsPoole SC1955.72
Ella ChownSwim Bournemouth2158.12
Sam SmallSeagulls Swimming Club2154.24
100m Back
Betsy VavasourPoole SC171:13.60
Conor CherringtonSwim Bournemouth181:03.45
Robbie HemmingsPoole SC1959.07
Lauren McrobbieWest Dorset SC201:07.41
Amy BrownSwim Bournemouth201:04.45
Oliver FairmanPoole SC2156.87
100m Breast
Tiasha MicheloWinchester City Penguins181:17.82
Conor CherringtonSwim Bournemouth181:12.52
Alan SzczasiukPoole SC191:09.64
Amy BrownSwim Bournemouth201:12.59
Phoebe Kelman-JohnsSwim Bournemouth211:11.27
Finnian TrehaneBournemouth Collegiate School SC221:06.61
100m Fly
Tilly MchughPoole SC171:12.01
Luca SartoriusPoole SC171:10.94
Catherine ElandPoole SC19-
Isaac EllisSeagulls Swimming Club191:00.42
Ella ChownSwim Bournemouth211:02.38
Alex BryantPoole SC2258.85
Eva HouriganSwim Bournemouth17
Charlie MeekPoole SC18
Amy GoochPoole SC19
Thomas CutbushPoole SC19
Ella McnamaraPoole SC20
Hester MugfordWareham & District SC20