Hampshire are a South East county who won the County Team Championships title in 2000.

Hampshire County shield
  • Division: Two
  • Last Year: 19th in Division One (191.5 points)
  • Twitter: @hcasa
  • Honours: Winners 2000; Third in 1978, 1996, 1998, 1999, 2001, 2004; Division Two Winners 2009

Roster 2018
100m Free
Ellen JewellFareham Nomads SC141:03.50
Henry Halloran-DayPortsmouth Northsea SC141:00.28
Laura Le CrasGuernsey Swimming Club1658.67
Austin-Slade JefferyHavant & Waterlooville SC1655.54
Orla RabeyBeau Sejour Barracuda SC1759.40
Robbie JonesMount Kelly Swimming1852.76
100m Back
Ellena LewisSouthampton Dolphins SC131:12.19
George StanRushmoor Royals SC141:08.44
Faye FrancisPortsmouth Northsea SC161:05.03
Pietro ForconiPortsmouth Northsea SC161:01.51
Julia LebosseRushmoor Royals SC171:07.59
William HodgsonMillfield School171:00.30
100m Breast
Emily LowtherSouthampton Dolphins SC131:20.41
Conor CherringtonBasingstoke Bluefins SC131:18.00
Ella HoldwayRushmoor Royals SC161:13.30
Jack GoodwinPortsmouth Northsea SC161:08.64
Abigail LaceySeaclose Swimming Club171:14.85
Robbie JonesMount Kelly Swimming181:06.81
100m Fly
Lottie JacksonAlton & District Swimming Club131:11.57
Henry Halloran-DayPortsmouth Northsea SC141:04.42
Faye FrancisPortsmouth Northsea SC161:05.98
Marcus ScullionPortsmouth Northsea SC161:00.43
Orla RabeyBeau Sejour Barracuda SC171:03.63
Max NugentPortsmouth Northsea SC1859.48
Jack KnellerWinchester City Penguins13
Amelia BoyesFareham Nomads SC14
Charlie CurranRushmoor Royals SC14
Iona MorleyWinchester City Penguins15
Lucy PeersHavant & Waterlooville SC16
Elwyn Lee-MitchellCity of Southampton SC16
Charles HallettGuernsey Swimming Club17
Filip Fraczek-KrygierPortsmouth Northsea SC17
Megan KingSeaclose Swimming Club18