Leicestershire are an East Midlands county who finished third in Division Two in 2001, 2007 and 2013.

Leicestershire County shield
  • Division: One
  • Last Year: 8th in Division One (368 points)
  • Twitter:
  • Honours: Third in Division Two 2001, 2007, 2013

Roster 2018
100m Free
Harriet OxleyCity of Leicester SC131:03.64
William PoyserLeicester Sharks Swimming Club131:03.45
Maisie ElliottCity of Leicester SC1557.82
Kieran BottCity of Leicester SC1554.99
William BellCity of Leicester SC1652.22
Lucy SharpLoughborough Town SC171:01.98
100m Back
Lucy HitchinCity of Leicester SC131:09.16
Sean McCannCity of Leicester SC131:09.50
Evie RichardsCity of Leicester SC151:07.48
Luca De ZilvaLeicester Sharks Swimming Club151:00.70
Charlotte GudgeonLeicester Sharks Swimming Club171:06.91
Charlie PooleCity of Leicester SC1758.52
100m Breast
Hayley MairCity of Leicester SC131:20.14
Samuel MunroeCity of Leicester SC131:22.76
Daisy Robson-JonesCity of Leicester SC141:18.14
Hosea WaweruCity of Leicester SC141:11.89
William BellCity of Leicester SC161:05.79
Mia LarkeLoughborough Town SC171:16.70
100m Fly
Jessica OwenCity of Leicester SC131:09.93
Sean McCannCity of Leicester SC131:11.65
Maisie ElliottCity of Leicester SC151:02.05
Joey TippinCity of Leicester SC151:02.26
Charlotte RobbBraunstone SC171:08.80
Charlie PooleCity of Leicester SC1758.21
Luke StevensLeicester Sharks Swimming Club12
Faye GambleCity of Leicester SC13
Samantha DiazCity of Leicester SC15
James BrettBraunstone SC16
William GrahamMelton Mowbray SC17