Lincolnshire are an East Midlands county who won Division Two in 1999.

Lincolnshire County shield
  • Division: Two
  • Last Year: 15th in Division Two (283 points)
  • Twitter: @LincsASA
  • Honours: Division Two Winners 1999; Division Two Runners-up 2005

Roster 2019
100m Free
Holly MarshallLincoln Vulcans SC171:04.39
Samuel LeveridgeGrantham SC171:02.34
Laura DickinsonLincoln Vulcans SC1859.04
Max TurnerCity of Linc Pentaqua SC1956.71
Bethany Eagle-BrownDeepings SC2057.99
Ethan Grace-RichesCity of Linc Pentaqua SC2054.07
100m Back
Evie TurnerGrantham SC171:10.05
Callum MelvilleGrantham SC171:07.68
Emma CrokerSouth Lincs Competitive SC181:08.19
Rico BringemanBoston Amateur SC181:06.59
Holly LeggottDeepings SC201:06.68
Ethan Grace-RichesCity of Linc Pentaqua SC2057.31
100m Breast
Holly MarshallLincoln Vulcans SC171:22.97
Callum MelvilleGrantham SC171:10.33
Ellisha CooksonSouth Lincs Competitive SC191:15.52
Max TurnerCity of Linc Pentaqua SC191:12.26
Abigail FarkasGrantham SC211:18.19
Louis MetselaarDeepings SC211:08.98
100m Fly
Constance PhillipsGrantham SC171:09.16
Samuel LeveridgeGrantham SC171:09.54
Laura DickinsonLincoln Vulcans SC181:03.25
Rico BringemanBoston Amateur SC181:05.32
Abigail FarkasGrantham SC211:03.35
Tom AdamsDeepings SC2159.88
Jessica WheatonSkegness ASC16
Ruby WaringLouth Dolphins SC17
Nitesh AnbazhaganSouth Lincs Competitive SC17
Thomas BruceBoston Amateur SC17
Edvards MillersBoston Amateur SC18
Charlie MillerSkegness ASC18
Chloe BradleyLouth Dolphins SC19
Maisie AubreyLincoln Vulcans SC21
Alexander ParkerSkegness ASC21