Middlesex are a London region county who won County Team Championships title in 1980 and have finished runners-up five times.

Middlesex County shield
  • Division: One
  • Last Year: 7th in Division One (374 points)
  • Twitter:
  • Honours: Winners 1980; Runners-up 1978, 1981, 1982, 1983, 2011; Third in 1974, 1985, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2013

Roster 2018
100m Free
Thea Ballinger-FinchTeddington SC121:05.14
Alexander CoyleBorough of Harrow S C131:00.74
Caroline LewittNatare West London Swimming Club1557.74
Archie PriceBarnet Copthall SC1557.37
Anna PodurgielCamden Swiss Cottage SC1657.25
Anton AkopianEaling SC1751.72
100m Back
Leah WhittakerEaling SC131:04.11
Brandon BissCamden Swiss Cottage SC131:08.04
Caroline LewittNatare West London Swimming Club151:04.46
Dillon ChanaHillingdon Swimming Club1559.14
Ross PhilpStaines Swimming Club1659.42
Brodie JudgeEaling SC171:02.73
100m Breast
Ella McEverCamden Swiss Cottage SC131:18.46
Oliver WrightCamden Swiss Cottage SC131:18.69
Clara Von OpelNatare West London Swimming Club141:15.09
Max HansonHaringey Aquatics151:08.61
Emily SurminskiChelsea & Westminster SC161:13.98
Tommy DonovanAnaconda SC171:04.74
100m Fly
Rachael HarrisTeddington SC131:10.63
Alexander CoyleBorough of Harrow S C131:06.07
Jo HobsleyBarnet Copthall SC141:07.90
Dillon ChanaHillingdon Swimming Club151:00.66
Lauren BrantleyCamden Swiss Cottage SC161:04.12
Ross PhilpStaines Swimming Club1659.74
Leo HeCamden Swiss Cottage SC13
Elena DewhurstAnaconda SC15
Jude CostleyHackney Aquatics Club15
Shakil GiordaniHaringey Aquatics16