Northumberland & Durham

Northumberland & Durham are a North East county who won the County Team Championships in 1985, 1991, 1996 and 1997.

Northumberland & Durham County shield
  • Division: One
  • Last Year: 5th in Division One (401 points)
  • Twitter: 
  • Honours: Winners 1985, 1991, 1996, 1997; Runners-up 1990, 1993, 1995, 1998, 2000, 2001, 2006, 2007, 2008; Third in 1989, 2003, 2005

Roster 2018
100m Free
Millie FosterChester-Le-Street SC141:01.67
William BainesStockton ASC1459.52
Lola DavisonNewcastle SwimTeam1659.50
Lewis MaxwellDerwentside SC1655.26
Emily LargeNewcastle SwimTeam1855.33
Daniel MorleyDerwentside SC1851.82
100m Back
Libby FreemanMorpeth SC121:13.67
Matthew CairnsDurham City ASC141:04.58
Ryan ZhaoGateshead & Whickham SC151:01.45
Erin DonnellyStockton ASC161:06.06
Hannah SlaterNewcastle SwimTeam171:04.00
Aaron BeckfordDerwentside SC171:00.07
100m Breast
Jenna DougalDerwentside SC141:17.72
Christian RyanTynedale SC141:14.94
Rebecca KeetleyMiddlesbrough SC151:15.32
Ryan ZhaoGateshead & Whickham SC151:09.06
Zoe PriceGateshead & Whickham SC161:17.09
Daniel MorleyDerwentside SC181:08.27
100m Fly
Lola MoralesTynemouth SC141:09.23
William BainesStockton ASC141:07.25
Christa WilsonNewcastle SwimTeam161:05.35
Callum AtkinsonNewcastle SwimTeam161:01.80
Will MorrisTynemouth SC1756.87
Emily LargeNewcastle SwimTeam1858.97
Ellie HoughtonGateshead & Whickham SC14
Kenneth JuanCity of Sunderland ASC14
Caitlin CambrookCity of Sunderland ASC16
Zoe PriceGateshead & Whickham SC16
Alfie ScottNewcastle SwimTeam16
Hannah TrowsdaleLoftus Dolphins SC18
William BeukenholdtDarlington SC18