Nottinghamshire are an East Midlands county who were runners-up in the County Team Champs in 2018 and third in Division One in 1977, 1979, 1983 and 1988.

Nottinghamshire County shield
  • Division: One
  • Last Year: 2nd in Division Two (444 points)
  • Honours: Third in 1977, 1979, 1983, 1988; Division Two Runners-up 2006, 2018; Third in Division Two 2004, 2010

Roster 2019
100m Free
Marija RomanovskajaBassetlaw Swim Squad151:00.55
Alfie SilverNova Centurion SC1659.71
Freya ColbertNova Centurion SC1856.43
Tom TruemanNova Centurion SC1852.84
Joseph SadlerNova Centurion SC1952.81
Rebecca FlisherNova Centurion SC2059.00
100m Back
Alfie SilverNova Centurion SC161:06.34
Rose DickersonNova Centurion SC161:08.55
Max DaviesNova Centurion SC171:03.82
Freya ColbertNova Centurion SC181:02.24
Joshua SkinnerNova Centurion SC1958.69
Rebecca FlisherNova Centurion SC201:06.82
100m Breast
Marija RomanovskajaBassetlaw Swim Squad151:17.82
Cameron BreedonCalverton and Bingham SC161:17.41
Kate MorrisNova Centurion SC171:16.38
Luke DerivanNova Centurion SC181:09.63
Elspeth MoranCalverton and Bingham SC191:17.46
Thomas WhiteNova Centurion SC201:07.79
100m Fly
Evie JohnsonNova Centurion SC151:10.15
Oliver SilverNova Centurion SC161:07.80
Kate MorrisNova Centurion SC171:04.39
Kyle MerryweatherRadford SC181:00.78
Joseph SadlerNova Centurion SC1958.57
Natasha UtleyBassetlaw Swim Squad191:05.44
Daniel Oyaide-NichollsNova Centurion SC15
Alicia ClarkBassetlaw Swim Squad16
Jessica WrightNova Centurion SC16
Lewes ShorthoseNova Centurion SC16
Isaac SmithWorksop Dolphins SC16
Jessica LiNottingham Leander SC17
Heidi MarriottNova Centurion SC17
Finley EllisNottingham Leander SC17
Callum KettlewellBassetlaw Swim Squad18
Malachy McguinnessBassetlaw Swim Squad19
Kyra MacdonaldArnold SC20