Swim Wales West

Swim Wales West are a Welsh region who won the Division Two title in 2012 and 2015.

Swim Wales West County shield
  • Division: Two
  • Last Year: 19th in Division One (188 points)
  • Twitter: @swimwales
  • Honours: Division Two Winners 2012, 2015

Roster 2019
100m Free
Dafydd JonesCarmarthen161:02.73
Kate DunglinsonCity of Cardiff171:03.07
Chloe PritchardCity of Swansea Aquatics Club1957.17
Dylan MorganCarmarthen1953.73
Llion MyersCaernarfon2054.54
Medi HarrisCaernarfon2156.86
100m Back
Dewi ThomasHaverfordwest161:13.61
Millie PattersonCarmarthen171:09.03
Chloe PritchardCity of Swansea Aquatics Club191:03.70
Max ElkinCity of Swansea Aquatics Club191:02.14
Medi HarrisCaernarfon211:00.70
Rhys EdwardsCity of Swansea Aquatics Club2158.14
100m Breast
Caera LewisHaverfordwest171:16.51
Ellis LongworthGele Gators171:16.45
Sienna BurgessCity of Swansea Aquatics Club181:15.91
Aneurin DaviesCity of Swansea Aquatics Club181:06.83
Sean BarrettHaverfordwest201:07.10
Cerian HarriesCaernarfon211:12.82
100m Fly
Amy KnowlesHaverfordwest161:13.44
Oliver WellsCeltic Dolphins171:11.28
Jessica DickinsonCity of Swansea Aquatics Club181:04.34
Antonio RodriguezCity of Swansea Aquatics Club1959.61
Catherine RobertsCaernarfon201:04.86
Rhys EdwardsCity of Swansea Aquatics Club2157.11
Aimee StokesCity of Swansea Aquatics Club19
Hannah MacLennanClwb Nofio Bangor Swim Club20
Connor SmartCity of Swansea Aquatics Club20