Help us to shape the future values and vision of Swim England at our roadshows


Warwickshire are an West Midlands county who won the County Team Championship title in 1974 and were runners-up four times between 1976 and 1987.

Warwickshire County shield
  • Division: Two
  • Last Year: 11th in Division Two (376 points)
  • Honours: Winners 1974; Runners-up 1976, 1979, 1985, 1987; Third in 1980, 1981, 1982; Division Two Winners 2013

Roster 2019
100m Free
Leah BowenStratford Sharks SC181:00.94
Aaron RubyCity of Birmingham SC1859.13
Keira HancockCity of Birmingham SC1959.07
Deen AhmedSolihull SC1954.36
Alexander HindleCity of Birmingham SC2153.64
Molly QuelchLeamington Spa SC2258.15
100m Back
Charlotte HardingStratford Sharks SC171:08.35
Gracie ComynOrion SC181:05.74
Aaron RubyCity of Birmingham SC181:08.07
Joshua Golsby-TaylorLeamington Spa SC201:05.14
Abigail JolleyLeamington Spa SC211:04.19
Matthew SeatonRugby SC211:01.46
100m Breast
James AbulenciaCity of Birmingham SC171:17.13
Darcey MoriartyCity of Coventry SC181:20.52
Karnell Nunes-SmithOrion SC191:11.91
Ellie Sibbald-PerkinsCity of Birmingham SC201:12.55
Ryan GriffithsCity of Coventry SC201:05.70
Charlotte RiggCity of Birmingham SC221:09.21
100m Fly
Eleanor BevanCity of Birmingham SC171:13.69
James McclureCity of Coventry SC181:07.02
Lauren KnightCity of Birmingham SC191:06.30
Oliver CarlessBoldmere SC2059.67
Alexander HindleCity of Birmingham SC211:04.02
Molly QuelchLeamington Spa SC221:02.30
George GlosterLeamington Spa SC18
Laura GriffithsLeamington Spa SC21
Myles HarrisLeamington Spa SC21