Help us to shape the future values and vision of Swim England at our roadshows


Worcestershire are an West Midlands county who have finished runners-up in Division Two five times since 2001.

Worcestershire County shield
  • Division: Two
  • Last Year: 8th in Division Two (397 points)
  • Twitter: @WorcCountySwim
  • Honours: Division Two Runners-up 2001, 2003, 2009, 2012, 2014
Roster 2019
100m Free
Ryan BloomerWyre Forest SC171:02.44
Bea JonesCity of Hereford SC181:01.74
Hannah WoodcockPershore SC2057.93
Daniel DayWorcester SC2055.58
Olivia FletcherWorcester SC2158.06
William GeareyWorcester SC2153.02
100m Back
Lillie GroverWyre Forest SC171:08.76
David AnnisWorcester SC181:06.14
Lauren AnnisWorcester SC191:06.22
Daniel DayWorcester SC201:00.53
Charley JonesThe Royal Wolverhampton School SC211:01.92
Louis DoyleWorcester SC2159.55
100m Breast
Zara BeaumontCity of Hereford SC171:15.40
Joseph-George TrothBromsgrove SC181:16.72
Oliver JonesLedbury & District SC181:11.79
Jessie-Leigh JennsThe Royal Wolverhampton School SC191:14.29
Daniel ParsonsThe Royal Wolverhampton School SC211:08.35
Elizabeth KinghamCity of Birmingham SC211:10.94
100m Fly
Zara BeaumontCity of Hereford SC171:08.55
David AnnisWorcester SC181:07.86
Joshua GoughCity of Hereford SC201:01.75
Millie CheckleyCity of Birmingham SC201:04.99
Patrick HeeksPershore SC2058.26
Alisha StephensonCity of Birmingham SC211:03.51
Krystof WoodBromsgrove SC16
Millie WoodBromsgrove SC17
Hannah WillisRedditch SC18
Jacob BaileyHalesowen SC19