Yorkshire are a North East county who are 15-time winners of the County Team Championships, including for three consecutive years between 1993 and 1995.

Yorkshire County shield
  • Division: One
  • Last Year: 1st in Division One (497 points)
  • Honours: Winners 1981, 1983, 1984, 1986, 1987, 1989, 1990, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1998, 1999, 2001, 2016, 2017; Runners-up 1980, 1988, 1991, 1996, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2009, 2010, 2012, 2013, 2015, 2018; Third in 1997, 2002, 2006, 2007, 2011, 2014

Roster 2019
100m Free
Libby MundayGrimsby Aquatics Swim Team151:04.21
Henry CornforthWhitby Seals SC1658.62
Kidiest HodgsonCity of Leeds SC181:01.55
B Howarth-OsborneSheffield City SC1854.15
Ned SharpSkipton Swimming Club1951.39
Alice ThickettCity of Sheffield Swim Squad Ltd2057.80
100m Back
Sophie BromleyCity of Sheffield Swim Squad Ltd161:07.19
Toby ClausenKingston Upon Hull SC161:07.06
Imogen VollansHarrogate District SC181:06.45
Mollie GarrattYork City Baths Club181:03.15
Matthew WoodhallCity of Sheffield Swim Squad Ltd1859.74
Reuben VisdaCity of Sheffield Swim Squad Ltd1955.38
100m Breast
Charlotte BianchiCity of Sheffield Swim Squad Ltd161:18.19
Thomas WilkinsonCity of Sheffield Swim Squad Ltd161:17.82
Abigail MilesCity of Sheffield Swim Squad Ltd181:11.29
B Howarth-OsborneSheffield City SC181:09.55
Jason RobsonYork City Baths Club191:04.42
Rebecca ClynesCity of Leeds SC201:06.97
100m Fly
Isla WilliamsCity of Leeds SC161:08.72
Toby ClausenKingston Upon Hull SC161:06.66
Annabelle WilkinsonCity of Sheffield Swim Squad Ltd171:05.58
Matthew WoodhallCity of Sheffield Swim Squad Ltd1859.48
Amy CorcoranKingston Upon Hull SC201:03.31
Cole HewittCity of Sheffield Swim Squad Ltd2055.56
Callum BroadheadDoncaster Dartes SC15
Sarah HedgesGrimsby Aquatics Swim Team16
Olivia MartinMount Kelly Swimming16
Timothy HengBeverley Barracudas SC16
Charlotte BerryCity of Sheffield Swim Squad Ltd18
Ben SheltonCity of Leeds SC18
Aidan FothergillTeam Jorvik18
Chloe HirstBorough of Kirklees SC19
Eugene Brooks-ClarkeCity of Sheffield Swim Squad Ltd20