Swim England Water Polo Women's Senior Squad

Details about the latest Swim England Women’s Senior Water Polo squad are listed below.

The 2019 squad will compete at the EU Nations competition in the Czech Republic in May.

Theo Nousios is head coach of the 2018 squad while Fliss Leighton will be team manager.

Squad List 2019
Sophie JacksonCity of Leeds Water Polo Club18
Kate ReadCity of Liverpool SC21
Jade SmithCity of Manchester WPC26
Emma BartlettCity of Manchester WPC26
Ella ChaddertonCity of Manchester WPC25
Annie ClappertonCity of Manchester WPC18
Katy CutlerSalisbury Stingrays ASC17
Izzy DeanOtter SC20
Sophie GilbertCity of Liverpool SC24
Robyn GreensladePaignton SC18
Honor GrimesCity of Manchester WPC22
Vicki HawkinsWarley Wasps SC34
Katie HeskethCity of Liverpool SC24
Laura HeskethCity of Liverpool SC27
Isobel HoweCity of Manchester WPC22
Rosie HuckCity of Manchester WPC21
Lara PartridgeCity of Sheffield WPC21
Emily PyperWoolton SC18
Kathy RogersOtter SC20
Tegan StanbachCity of Leeds Water Polo Club23
Brooke TafazolliOtter SC23
Lauren TaskerCity of Liverpool SC22
Lily TurnerCrawley SC17
Steph WhittakerCity of Manchester WPC18
Milly WordleyExeter Waterpolo & Swimming Club19

Fixtures and Results

EU Nations (Brno, Czech Republic) – 24-26 May