Edna May Trophy

Edna May Trophy. ASA trophy cabinet

The Edna May Trophy is awarded to the fastest female senior swimmer in the 50m Breaststroke at the ASA National Championships.

History of the Edna May Trophy

The Edna May Trophy was first presented to the winner of the ladies 50m Breaststroke by Edna May of Leicester Knighton Fields Swimming Club in 1995.


website: Skylab