Find a Swim England Masters Swimming Club

Masters swimming is essentially swimming for over 18s, and there are masters swimming clubs all across England

It encompasses casual fitness swimming to highly-organised competitive swimming. How far you go is up to you, masters swimming clubs are open to all with an emphasis on fun.

When you join any of Swim England’s masters swimming clubs, it will open you up to racing. This may be regionally, nationally or internationally. This blog post offers good reasons to get involved in competitions.

If you do want to race competitively in England you’ll need to be a Swim England member. Find out about membership at the Swim England Membership Site. You join through a club.

Two ways to find masters swimming clubs

  • Scroll down and use our masters swimming club look up below.
  • Go our Contacts page here and send an email to one of our regional masters swimming contacts.

Swim England Masters Swimming Clubs Look-Up

Type your area in the search box and it will filter as you type. Or you can choose to list up to 100 clubs at a time on the page and look through.

We have listed website addresses of clubs as the first contact point. This is because clubs can operate out of more than one pool and have multiple contact details.

If you are one of Swim England’s masters swimming clubs and not listed, please contact the digital team for inclusion.

Club
Website
Local area
Boston ASChttps://bostonasc.wordpress.com/Boston
Carlton Forum SChttp://www.cfsc.co.uk/about-us/Carlton
Etwall Eagles SChttp://www.etwalleagles.co.uk/Etwall
Leicester Mastershttp://www.leicestermastersswimmingclub.co.uk/Leicester
City of Lincoln Pentaqua SChttp://www.pentaqua.org/Lincoln
Loughborough Town SChttp://www.ltsc.org.uk/Loughborough
Louth Dolphins SChttps://www.louth-dolphins.org.uk/Louth
Oundle SChttp://www.oundleschool.org.uk/SwimmingOundle
Rykneld SChttp://rykneldsc.co.uk/Chesterfield
Wellingborough ASChttp://www.wasc.info/Wellingborough
Chesterfield SChttps://www.chesterfieldsc.co.uk/homeChesterfield
Beavers Masters Bedford SChttp://www.swimsite.freeuk.com/beavers/Bedford
Borough of Southend SChttp://www.boroughofsouthendswimming.co.uk/Southend
Brentwood SChttp://www.brentwoodswimmingclub.co.uk/Brentwood
Brookmans Park SChttp://www.brookmansparksc.org/Brookmans Park
City of Cambridgehttp://www.cocsc.org.uk/Cambridge
Chatteris Kingfishers SChttp://www.chatteriskingfishers.co.uk/Chatteris
Chelmsford SChttp://chelmsfordcityswimmingclub.org.uk/Chelmsford
Cheshunt SChttp://www.cheshuntsc.co.uk/Cheshunt
Clacton-on-Sea SChttp://swim.isport.com/swimming-teams/gb/essex/clacton-on-sea/clacton-swimming-club-masters-2269583Clacton
Epping Forest District SChttp://www.efdsc.com/Epping
Hertford SChttp://www.hertfordsc.co.uk/Hertford
St. Albans Masters SChttp://www.stamsc.co.uk/St Albans
Tring SChttp://tringswimmingclub.co.uk/Tring
Verulam SChttp://www.verulam-asc.org.uk/St Albans
West Suffolk SChttps://uk.teamunify.com/TabGeneric.jsp?_tabid_=173085&team=reczzwssc
South Beds Masters Swimming Clubhttp://southbedsmasters.co.uk/Bedford
Impington Masters SChttp://impingtonswimmingclub.org/Impington
March Marlins SChttp://www.marchmarlins.org.uk/masters.85Peterborough
Ealing SChttps://uk.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=reczzescEaling
Ruislip Northwood SChttp://www.rnscmasters.org/Ruislip
Teddington SChttps://www.teddingtonsc.co.uk/Teddington
Otter SChttp://otterswimming.com/
Kingston Royals SChttp://www.kingstonroyals.co.uk/Kingston
Bexley Masters SChttp://www.bexleymastersswimmingclub.com/Bexley
Redbridge Borough Mastershttp://lbrsc.org/about/Redbridge
Aquavision North London Swim Clubhttp://www.aquavision.org.uk/
Barnet Copthall SChttp://www.barnetcopthall.com/content/mastersBarnet Copthall
Beckenham SChttps://uk.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=reczzbhscBeckenham
Borough of Waltham Forest (Gators)http://www.bwfsc-gators.org.uk/Waltham
Broomfield Park SChttp://www.broomfieldparksc.org.uk/Broomfield
Cally Masters Islingtonhttps://callymasters.com/Islington
Camden Swiss Cottage SChttps://uk.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=reccsclCamden
Croydon Amphibians SChttp://www.croydonamphibians.com/Croydon
Ealing SChttps://uk.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=reczzescEaling
Erith & District SChttp://www.edsc.org.uk/Erith
Hackney Aquatics Clubhttps://www.hackneyaquaticsclub.org/Hackney
Killerwhales SC (Havering)http://www.killerwhalessc.com/Havering
Kingston Royals SChttp://www.kingstonroyals.co.uk/Kingston
Spencer Swim Teamhttp://spencerswimteam.com/Putney
East Leeds SChttp://www.eastleedsswimming.club/Leeds
Alnwick Dolphin SChttp://www.alnwickdolphins.co.uk/Alnwick
Borough of Kirklees SChttps://www.bokswimmingclub.co.uk/Kirklees
Darlington Dolphin Masters SChttp://www.darlingtonmasters.org.uk/Darlington
Harrogate District SChttp://swimharrogate.org.uk/Harrogate
Hull Masters SChttp://www.hullmasters.co.uk/Hull
Newcastle SwimTeamhttp://www.newcastleswimteam.co.uk/Newcastle
New Earswick SChttp://www.newearswicksc.co.uk/Earswick
Eckington Swimming Clubhttp://eckingtonswimmingclub.co.uk/Eckington
Rotherham Metro ASChttp://www.rotherhammetro.org/Rotherham
Sheffield City Swimming Clubhttp://www.sheffieldcityswimmingclub.co.uk/Sheffield
City of Sheffield Swim Squadhttp://www.cosss.co.uk/Sheffield
Marple SChttp://marplesc.com/Marple
Macclesfield Masters SChttp://www.billyswims.co.uk/Macclefield
Stockport SChttp://www.stockportswimmingclub.org/Stockport
Trafford Metro Borough SChttp://www.tmbsc.co.uk/Manchester
Sub 160 Masters (Colne)http://www.colne-asc.co.uk/index.phpColne
Warrington Masters Swimming Clubhttp://www.warringtonmasters.co.uk/#/Warrington
Aquabears Of Rochdale SChttp://www.rochdaleswimmingclub.com/Rochdale
Hyde Seal Swimming Clubhttp://www.hydeseal.com/Hyde
City of Liverpool SChttp://colsc.weebly.com/Liverpool
Manchester Triathlon Clubhttp://www.man-tri-club.org.uk/Manchester
Manx Mastershttp://www.manxtriclub.com/index.php/2-home-manx-tri-club/164-manx-mastersIsle of Man
Pioneer 79 Swimming Clubhttps://www.facebook.com/Pioneer79LearnToSwim/Accrington
Runcorn Reps SChttp://runcornreps.com/Runcorn
Sandbach Sharks SChttp://www.sandbachsharks.co.uk/Sandbach
Southport SChttp://www.southportswimmingclub.co.uk/Southport
Trafford Metro Borough SChttp://www.tmbsc.co.uk/Manchester
Bracknell & Wokingham SChttp://www.bwsc.org.uk/Bracknell
Slough & Eton Dolphin SChttp://sloughdolphinsc.org.uk/Slough
Hart Swimming Clubhttp://www.hartsc.org/Hart
Rushmoor Royals SChttp://www.rushmoorroyals.org.uk/Rushmoor
Aldershot Adult SChttps://www.swimmers.co.uk/swimmers/club/aldershot-adult-sc.htmlAldershot
Deal Tri Masters Swim Clubhttp://www.dealtri.co.uk/swimmingDover
1066 Swimmershttp://www.1066swimmers.org.uk/
Royal Tunbridge Wells Masters SChttp://www.pitchero.com/clubs/rtwmastersswimclubTunbridge Wells
Abingdon Vale SChttp://www.avsc.co.uk/Abingdon
Amersham SChttps://uk.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=ukserascAmersham
Basingstoke Bluefins SChttps://bbfsc.org/Basingstoke
Bicester Blue Fins SChttp://www.bluefins.org.uk/Bicester
Black Lion SChttp://www.blacklionswimming.club/Medway
Brighton Dolphin SChttp://www.bdsc.co.uk/Brighton
Brighton SChttp://www.brightonsc.co.uk/Brighton
Broadstairs Lifeguard & SChttp://broadstairsswimmingclub.co.uk/index.php/welcomeBroadstairs
City of Canterbury SChttps://uk.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=reczzccscukCanterbury
Chalfont Otters SChttp://www.chalfontotters.org.uk/Chalfont
Deal Tri Masters Swim Clubhttp://www.dealtri.co.uk/swimmingDover
Dorking Swimming Clubhttps://dorkingsc.com/Dorking
Eastbourne SChttp://www.eastbourneswimmingclub.org/Eastbourne
Gravesend & Northfleet SChttps://www.gnsc.co.uk/Gravesend
Guildford City Swimming Clubhttp://www.gcsc.co.uk/Guildford
Hamble Aquatics Swim Teamhttp://hambleaquatics.co.uk/Southampton
Hart Swimming Clubhttp://www.hartsc.org/Hart
Haslemere Swimming Clubhttp://www.haslemereswimmingclub.co.uk/Haslemere
Herne Bay L&SChttp://www.hernebayswimmingclub.org.uk/Herne Bay
Isle Of Wight Marlins Swim Clubhttp://iowmarlinsswimclub.co.uk/Isle of Wight
Maidstone SChttp://maidstoneswimmingclub.net/Maidstone
Mid Sussex Marlinshttp://www.midsussexmarlins.org/
City Of Milton Keyneshttp://www.cmksc.com/Milton Keynes
Newport Pagnell SChttp://www.npswim.co.uk/Newport Pagnell
Portsmouth Northsea SChttp://pnsc2.co.uk/Portsmouth
Reading SChttps://uk.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=reczzrscReading
Sevenoaks SChttp://sevenoakssc.org/Sevenoaks
Shiverers SChttp://www.shiverers.co.uk/Brighton
Slough & Eton Dolphin SChttp://sloughdolphinsc.org.uk/Slough
City of Southampton SChttp://www.cossc.org/Southampton
West Wight SChttps://westwightswimmingclub.org.uk/Isle of Wight
Witney & District SChttp://www.witneyanddistrictsc.co.uk/Witney
Worthing Swimming Clubhttp://www.worthingswimmingclub.org/Worthing
Wycombe District SChttps://www.wycombe-swimming.org.uk/Wycombe
Caradon SChttp://www.caradon-swimming.org.uk/Caradon
Bristol Masters SChttp://www.bristolmasters.co.uk/Bristol
Swindon Area Mastershttp://www.swimsams.org.uk/Swindon
Salisbury Stingrays ASChttp://www.salisburystingrays.co.uk/Salisbury
Swindon Dolphin ASChttp://www.swindondolphin.co.uk/Swindon
Warminster & District ASChttps://warminsterswimming.com/Warminster
Stroud Masters SChttp://stroudmasters.org/Stroud
Littledown Mastershttp://www.samwoodwardswimming.co.uk/littledown-masters/Littledown
SX3 Swindon Swim Squadhttp://www.swindondolphin.co.uk/?cat=8Swindon
Kenilworth Masters SChttp://www.kenilworthmasters.co.uk/Kenilworth
Bedworth Mastershttp://www.nun-bed-sc.co.uk/Bedworth
Birmingham Mastershttp://www.birminghammasters.co.uk/Birminham
Burntwood Swimming Clubhttp://burntwoodswimming.co.uk/Burntwood
Camp Hill Edwardians SChttp://www.itmcs.co.uk/camphill/HTML_Files/mainpages/home.htmlBirmingham
City of Coventry SChttp://www.coventry-swimming.org.uk/Coventry
Halesowen SChttp://www.halesowensc.org.uk/Halesowen
Heath Town SChttp://www.heathtownswimmingclub.co.uk/Heath Town
City of Hereford SChttp://www.swimhereford.co.uk/
Leamington Spa SChttp://www.swimleamington.org/Leamington Spa
Stratford Sharks SChttp://www.stratfordsharksasc.co.uk/Stratford
Wolverhampton Masters SChttp://wolverhamptonsc.co.uk/Wolverhampton
Bridgwater Amateur Swimming Clubhttp://bridgwaterswim.co.uk/Bridgwater
Bristol South Swim Clubhttp://www.bristolmasters.co.uk/Bristol
Cinderford & District SChttp://www.cinderfordsc.com/Cinderford
Corsham A.S.C.http://www.corshamasc.club/Corsham
Gloucester Masters SChttp://www.gloucestermasters.com/Gloucester
Keynsham SChttps://uk.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=reczzkscorKeynsham
Poole SChttp://www.pooleswimmingclub.org.uk/Poole
Salisbury Stingrays ASChttp://www.salisburystingrays.co.uk/Salisbury
Seagulls Swimming Clubhttps://seagullsswimming.club/Christchurch
St Austell ASChttp://www.staustellswimming.co.uk/St Austell
Taunton Deane SChttp://tdswim.co.uk/Taunton
Tavistock SChttps://tavsc.wordpress.com/Tavistock
Trowbridge ASChttp://www.swimtrowbridge.co.uk/Trowbridge
Truro City SChttp://www.truroswimclub.org/Truro
Wincanton SChttp://wincantonswimmingclub.co.uk/Wincanton
Royal Wootton Bassett ASChttp://www.rwb-otters.co.uk/Wootton Bassett
Wroughton ASChttp://wroughtonasc.co.uk/Wroughton
Tower Hamlets SChttps://www.ideastoreonlinedirectory.org/kb5/towerhamlets/cd/organisation.page?id=YUJavqMHFyMTower Hamlets
West London Penguin Swimming and Water Polohttp://www.londonpenguin.com/London
Top