Swim England London

Aquatic sports in the London region

Find a swimming club in London

To compete in regional, national, county and club competitions, you will need to be a member of an affiliated club.

Browse through the list below to find contact details for your nearest club.

Contact us on london@swimming.org if you notice an omission or error with this club list.

Club
Website
Local area
Anaconda SChttp://anacondaswimmingclub.org.uk/Islington
Aquavision North London Swim Clubhttp://www.aquavision.org.uk/Waltham Forest
Barking & Dagenham Aquatics Clubhttps://www.bdaquatics.org/Dagenham
Barnes SChttp://www.barnessc.org/Richmond
Barnet Copthall SChttp://www.barnetcopthall.com/Barnet
Beckenham SChttps://uk.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=reczzbhscBeckenham
Bethnal Green SChttp://www.bgssc.co.uk/Bethnal Green
Bexley SChttp://www.bexleyswimmingclub.com/Bexley
BJSC Tootinghttp://www.bjsc.org.uk/Wandsworth
Borough of Harrow SChttps://www.harrowswim.info/Harrow
Borough of Waltham Forest (Gators)http://www.bwfsc-gators.org.uk/Waltham
Borough of Wandsworth SAhttps://www.wandsworthsc.com/Wandsworth
Brent Dolphins SChttp://www.brentdolphins.org.uk/Brent
Bromley SChttp://bromleysc.com/Bromley
Brompton SChttp://bromptonsc.com/Brompton
Broomfield Park SChttp://www.broomfieldparksc.org.uk/Broomfield
Camden Swiss Cottage SChttps://uk.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=reccsclCamden
Cawpra SChttp://www.cawpra.org.uk/Cheam
Cheam Marcuda SChttp://cheammarcudasc.co.uk/index.phpCheam
Chelsea & Westminster SChttp://www.cwswimming.comChelsea
Chislehurst Millennium Swim Squadhttp://www.swimsquad.org/Chislehurst
Croydon Amphibians SChttp://www.croydonamphibians.com/Croydon
Dulwich Dolphinshttp://www.dulwichdolphins.com/Dulwich
Ealing SChttps://uk.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=reczzescEaling
Eltham Stingrayshttp://www.elthamstingraysswimmingclub.epageuk.com/Eltham
Eltham Training and SChttp://motivateeast.co.uk/get-involved/clubs/eltham-training-and-swimming-club/Greenwich
Enfield Swim Squadhttp://www.enfieldswimsquad.org/London
Erith & District SChttp://www.edsc.org.uk/Erith
Feltham SChttp://www.felthamswimmingclub.org.uk/contact/4591441635Feltham
Forward Hillingdon Squadhttp://www.forward-hillingdon.co.uk/Hillingdon
Greenwich Royals SChttp://www.greenwichrsc.co.uk/Greenwich
Hackney Aquatics Clubhttps://www.hackneyaquaticsclub.org/Hackney
Halliwick Penguinhttp://www.halliwickpenguins.org/Halliwick
Hampstead Heath Winter SCHamstead Heath
Haringey Aquaticshttp://haringeyaquatics.org.uk/Haringey
Harrow Scout & Guide SChttp://www.hsgsc.co.uk/Harrow
Havering Dolphinshttp://www.haveringdolphins.co.uk/Havering
Hayes & Harlington SC
Hillingdon Swimming Clubhttp://www.hillingdonsc.co.uk/Hillingdon
Hornchurch SChttp://www.hornchurchsc.org.uk/Hornchurch
Hounslow Jetshttp://www.hounslowjets.org/Hounslow
Isleworth Penguin SChttps://www.swim.com/clubs/isleworth-penguins-swimming-club-35899London
Killerwhales SC (Havering)http://www.killerwhalessc.com/Havering
Kings Cormorants SChttp://www.kcswimmingclub.org.uk/Wimbledon
Kingston Ladies SChttps://www.klsc.org.uk/Kingston
Kingston Royals SChttp://www.kingstonroyals.co.uk/Kingston
Leander SChttp://www.leanderswimmingclub.org.uk/
Leyton SChttp://leytonswimmingclub.co.uk/Leyton
London Aquatics Centre Performance SChttp://lacpp.co.uk/Stratford
London Borough of Hounslowhttps://uk.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=LBHSCHounslow
London Borough of Redbridge SChttp://lbrsc.org/Redbridge
Merton Pisceshttp://mertonpisces.co.uk/site/Merton
Merton Swordfish SChttps://fsd.merton.gov.uk/kb5/merton/directory/service.page?id=A62AmOnoap0Merton
Metropolitan Police SChttp://www.psukswimming.org/London
Newham & University of East London (UEL) Swimming Clubhttp://www.nuelsc.org.uk/Newham
Newham Young Britons ASCLondon
Old Mid Whitgiftian SCLondon
Old Whitgiftians SChttp://whitsports.co.uk/sports/swimming/London
Orpington Ojayshttp://www.orpingtonojays.com/Orpington
Otter SChttp://otterswimming.com/London
Out To Swimhttps://www.outtoswim.org/
Richmond Swimming Clubhttp://www.richmondswimmingclub.org.uk/Richmond
Romford Town SChttps://romfordtownswimmingclub.co.uk/Romford
Ruislip Northwood SChttp://www.rnss.co.uk/London
Saxon Crown (Lewisham) SChttp://www.saxoncrown.org.uk/Saxon Crown
Seabyrd SCHayes
Sharks SC of Mottinghamhttp://motivateeast.co.uk/get-involved/clubs/sharks/Mottingham
South Croydon SChttp://www.southcroydonswimmingclub.co.uk/Croydon
Southwark Aquatics SChttp://www.southwarkaquatics.co.uk/Southwark
St James SChttp://user51458.vs.easily.co.uk/Westminster
St Pauls School Aquatic Clubhttp://www.stpaulsschool.org.uk/st-pauls/sport/aquatics
Stock Exchange SChttps://www.stockexchangeswimmingclub.co.uk/
Streatham SChttp://streathamswimmingclub.org/Lambeth
Survive And Save Clubhttp://www.surviveandsave.org/
Sutton & Cheam SChttps://www.suttonandcheam.org.uk/Cheam
Teddington SChttps://www.teddingtonsc.co.uk/Teddington
Tigershark Swim Squadhttp://www.tigersharks.co.uk/
Tower Hamlets SChttps://www.ideastoreonlinedirectory.org/kb5/towerhamlets/cd/organisation.page?id=YUJavqMHFyMTower Hamlets
Turtles Of South London SCLondon
University of Surrey Swimming Clubhttp://teamsurrey.co.uk/clubs/swimming-and-water-polo.phpLondon
Walthamstow Tritonshttps://www.tritons.org.uk/TritonsClub.htmlWalthamstow
Wandsworth SChttps://www.wandsworthsc.com/Wandsworth
West London Penguin Swimming & Water Polo Clubhttp://londonpenguin.com/London
Westminster Tiburones SCWestminster
Wimbledon & Merton SChttp://swim.isport.com/swimming-teams/gb/greater-london/wimbledon/wimbledon-merton-swimming-club-58163Wimbledon
Wimbledon Dolphins SChttp://wimbledondolphins.co.uk/club-information/Wimbledon
Witham Dolphins SChttp://www.witham-dolphins.org.uk/Witham
Woodside & Thornton Heath SChttp://www.wthsc.co.uk/London
Top