Swim England London

Aquatic sports in the London region

Find a swimming club in London

To compete in regional, county and club competitions, you will need to be a member of an affiliated club.

Browse through the list below to find contact details for your nearest club.

Contact us on london@swimming.org if you notice an omission or error with this club list.

Club
Website
Local area
Beckenham SChttps://uk.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=reczzbhscBeckenham
Haringey Aquaticshttp://haringeyaquatics.org.uk/Haringey
Kingston Royals SChttp://www.kingstonroyals.co.uk/Kingston
Aquavision North London Swim Clubhttp://www.aquavision.org.uk/
Romford Town SChttp://romfordtownsc.com/Romford
Bromley SChttp://bromleysc.com/Bromley
Teddington SChttps://www.teddingtonsc.co.uk/Teddington
Avondale SCLondon
Spencer Swim Teamhttp://spencerswimteam.com/Putney
Camden Swiss Cottage SChttps://uk.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=reccsclCamden
Metropolitan Police SCLondon
Croydon Amphibians SChttp://www.croydonamphibians.com/Croydon
Sutton & Cheam SChttps://www.suttonandcheam.org.uk/Cheam
Hornchurch SChttp://www.hornchurchsc.org.uk/Hornchurch
Otter SChttp://otterswimming.com/London
West London Penguin Swimming & Water Polo Clubhttp://londonpenguin.com/London
Saxon Crown (Lewisham) SChttp://www.saxoncrown.org.uk/Saxon Crown
Bethnal Green SChttp://www.bgssc.co.uk/Bethnal Green
Ealing SChttps://uk.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=reczzescEaling
Out To Swimhttps://www.outtoswim.org/
Stock Exchange SChttps://www.stockexchangeswimmingclub.co.uk/
Old Mid Whitgiftian SCLondon
Old Whitgiftians SChttp://whitsports.co.uk/sports/swimming/London
Orpington Ojayshttp://www.orpingtonojays.com/Orpington
Witham Dolphins SChttp://www.witham-dolphins.org.uk/Witham
Borough of Harrow SChttps://www.harrowswim.info/Harrow
Cheam Marcuda SChttp://cheammarcudasc.co.uk/index.phpCheam
Leander SChttp://www.leanderswimmingclub.org.uk/
Anaconda SChttp://anacondaswimmingclub.org.uk/Islington
Dulwich Dolphinshttp://www.dulwichdolphins.com/Dulwich
Borough of Waltham Forest (Gators)http://www.bwfsc-gators.org.uk/Waltham
Killerwhales SC (Havering)http://www.killerwhalessc.com/Havering
Leyton SChttp://leytonswimmingclub.co.uk/Leyton
Redbridge Borough Mastershttp://lbrsc.org/about/Redbridge
Bexley Masters SChttp://www.bexleymastersswimmingclub.com/Bexley
Bexley SChttp://www.bexleyswimmingclub.com/Bexley
Chislehurst Millennium Swim Squadhttp://www.swimsquad.org/Chislehurst
Barnet Copthall SChttp://www.barnetcopthall.com/Barnet Copthall
Brent Dolphins SChttp://www.brentdolphins.org.uk/Brent
Brompton SChttps://www.bromptonsc.com/Brompton
Cally Masters Islingtonhttps://callymasters.com/Islington
London Borough of Hounslowhttps://uk.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=LBHSCHounslow
Ruislip Northwood SChttp://www.rnscmasters.org/Ruislip
Tower Hamlets SChttps://www.ideastoreonlinedirectory.org/kb5/towerhamlets/cd/organisation.page?id=YUJavqMHFyMTower Hamlets
Westminster Tiburones SCWestminster
BJSC Tootinghttp://www.bjsc.org.uk/Battersea
Kings Cormorants SChttp://www.kcswimmingclub.org.uk/Wimbledon
Streatham SChttp://streathamswimmingclub.org/Lambeth
Barking & Dagenham Aquatics Clubhttps://www.bdaquatics.org/Essex
Enfield Swim Squadhttps://www.enfieldswimsquad.org/Enfield
Erith & District SChttp://www.edsc.org.uk/Erith
Greenwich Royals SChttps://uk.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=lrgrscGreenwich
Hackney Aquatics Clubhttps://www.hackneyaquaticsclub.org/Hackney
Hillingdon Swimming Clubhttp://www.hillingdonsc.co.uk/Hillingdon
South London Open Water SChttps://www.slsc.org.uk/slow/London
Southwark Aquatics SChttp://www.southwarkaquatics.co.uk/Southwark
Walthamstow TritonsWalthamstow
Top